Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0332 🇼🇸 Samoan Tala (WS$)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Samoan Tala
Currency Code WST
Symbol WS$
Country Samoa

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.12% (0.000040) against the Samoan Tala as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Samoa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High WS$0.0332 WS$0.0332
≍ Average WS$0.0324 WS$0.0328
↓ Low WS$0.0321 WS$0.0321
⥯ Changes WS$0.0011 WS$0.0011

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Samoan Tala (T) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Samoan Tala currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Samoan Tala (WS$)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03317 WST
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03321 WST
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03215 WST
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03212 WST
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03212 WST
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03215 WST
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.03314 WST
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03225 WST
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.03307 WST
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03306 WST
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03298 WST
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.033 WST
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.033 WST
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.03305 WST
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03309 WST
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.03321 WST
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03218 WST
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03221 WST
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.0322 WST
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03219 WST
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.03309 WST
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03308 WST
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.03313 WST
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03305 WST
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03293 WST
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03293 WST
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03295 WST
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0331 WST
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03306 WST
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03306 WST
18 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03308 WST
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03236 WST
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Samoan Tala currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR WST INR WST INR WST
1 0.03 15 0.50 125 4.15
2 0.07 20 0.66 250 8.29
3 0.10 25 0.83 400 13.27
4 0.13 30 1.00 500 16.59
5 0.17 35 1.16 600 19.90
6 0.20 40 1.33 700 23.22
7 0.23 45 1.49 750 24.88
8 0.27 50 1.66 800 26.54
9 0.30 75 2.49 900 29.85
10 0.33 100 3.32 1000 33.17
Indian Rupee (INR) and Samoan Tala (WST) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to WST money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Samoa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to WST

What is the currency pair: INR/WST (Indian Rupee/Samoan Tala)?

The currency pair INR/WST is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Samoan Tala pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Samoa. The currency pair indicates how many Samoan Tala (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/WST currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to WST exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Samoan Tala today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/WST forex rate is 0.033170 today.

What does INRWST mean?

INRWST is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Samoan Tala.

How to calculate the INR to WST exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in WST if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for WST?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Samoan Tala Conversion