Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
5.4679 🇰🇲 Comorian Franc (CF)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Comorian Franc
Currency Code KMF
Symbol CF
Country Comoros

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.54% (0.029690) against the Comorian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Comoros for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CF5.5345 CF5.5374
≍ Average CF5.5152 CF5.4956
↓ Low CF5.4940 CF5.4392
⥯ Changes CF0.0405 CF0.0982

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Comorian Franc (FC) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Comorian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Comorian Franc (CF)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 5.46787 KMF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 5.49756 KMF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.49401 KMF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.53452 KMF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.52327 KMF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 5.52327 KMF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.52495 KMF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.50901 KMF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.5374 KMF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.5312 KMF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.51681 KMF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.50296 KMF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 5.50296 KMF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.50518 KMF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.511 KMF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.50967 KMF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.52207 KMF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.52727 KMF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.50106 KMF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 5.50106 KMF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.50333 KMF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.48178 KMF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.45614 KMF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.46505 KMF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.48066 KMF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.46066 KMF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 5.46066 KMF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.45974 KMF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.45561 KMF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.43922 KMF
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.47667 KMF
22 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.44799 KMF
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Comorian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR KMF INR KMF INR KMF
1 5.47 15 82.02 125 683.48
2 10.94 20 109.36 250 1,366.97
3 16.40 25 136.70 400 2,187.15
4 21.87 30 164.04 500 2,733.94
5 27.34 35 191.38 600 3,280.72
6 32.81 40 218.71 700 3,827.51
7 38.28 45 246.05 750 4,100.90
8 43.74 50 273.39 800 4,374.30
9 49.21 75 410.09 900 4,921.08
10 54.68 100 546.79 1000 5,467.87
Indian Rupee (INR) and Comorian Franc (KMF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to KMF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Comoros destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to KMF

What is the currency pair: INR/KMF (Indian Rupee/Comorian Franc)?

The currency pair INR/KMF is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Comorian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Comoros. The currency pair indicates how many Comorian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/KMF currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to KMF exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Comorian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/KMF forex rate is 5.467870 today.

What does INRKMF mean?

INRKMF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Comorian Franc.

How to calculate the INR to KMF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KMF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for KMF?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Comorian Franc Conversion