Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
48.6967 🇰🇭 Cambodian Riel (KHR)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Cambodian Riel
Currency Code KHR
Symbol KHR
Country Cambodia

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.114240) against the Cambodian Riel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Cambodia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KHR48.8109 KHR48.8109
≍ Average KHR48.4187 KHR48.4609
↓ Low KHR48.3039 KHR48.3039
⥯ Changes KHR0.5070 KHR0.5070

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Cambodian Riel (៛) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Cambodian Riel currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Cambodian Riel (KHR)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 48.69667 KHR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 48.81091 KHR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 48.36656 KHR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 48.34051 KHR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 48.30394 KHR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 48.37705 KHR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 48.36584 KHR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 48.36584 KHR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 48.41954 KHR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 48.40827 KHR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 48.52732 KHR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 48.59837 KHR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 48.52818 KHR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 48.4235 KHR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 48.44543 KHR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 48.46203 KHR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 48.45719 KHR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 48.32356 KHR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 48.44035 KHR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 48.395 KHR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 48.39375 KHR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 48.3703 KHR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 48.40073 KHR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 48.51355 KHR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 48.41991 KHR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 48.50599 KHR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 48.53082 KHR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 48.39896 KHR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 48.39896 KHR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 48.50932 KHR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 48.78755 KHR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 48.69773 KHR
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Cambodian Riel currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR KHR INR KHR INR KHR
1 48.70 15 730.45 125 6,087.08
2 97.39 20 973.93 250 12,174.17
3 146.09 25 1,217.42 400 19,478.67
4 194.79 30 1,460.90 500 24,348.34
5 243.48 35 1,704.38 600 29,218.00
6 292.18 40 1,947.87 700 34,087.67
7 340.88 45 2,191.35 750 36,522.50
8 389.57 50 2,434.83 800 38,957.34
9 438.27 75 3,652.25 900 43,827.00
10 486.97 100 4,869.67 1000 48,696.67
Indian Rupee (INR) and Cambodian Riel (KHR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to KHR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Cambodia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to KHR

What is the currency pair: INR/KHR (Indian Rupee/Cambodian Riel)?

The currency pair INR/KHR is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Cambodian Riel pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Cambodia. The currency pair indicates how many Cambodian Riel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/KHR currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to KHR exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Cambodian Riel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/KHR forex rate is 48.696670 today.

What does INRKHR mean?

INRKHR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Cambodian Riel.

How to calculate the INR to KHR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KHR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for KHR?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Cambodian Riel Conversion