Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.3731 🇵🇸 Egyptian Pound (EGP)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Egyptian Pound
Currency Code EGP
Symbol EGP
Country Egypt

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.000060) against the Egyptian Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Egypt for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High EGP0.3740 EGP0.3740
≍ Average EGP0.3730 EGP0.3724
↓ Low EGP0.3724 EGP0.3717
⥯ Changes EGP0.0016 EGP0.0024

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Egyptian Pound (ج.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Egyptian Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Egyptian Pound (EGP)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.37306 EGP
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.37312 EGP
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.37306 EGP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.37316 EGP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.37404 EGP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.37281 EGP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.37242 EGP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.37242 EGP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.37248 EGP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.37229 EGP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.37241 EGP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.37217 EGP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.37267 EGP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.37241 EGP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.37241 EGP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.37243 EGP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.37224 EGP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.37256 EGP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.37222 EGP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.37215 EGP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.37241 EGP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.37241 EGP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.37257 EGP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.37237 EGP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.37246 EGP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.3722 EGP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.37166 EGP
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.3721 EGP
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.3721 EGP
26 January 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.37208 EGP
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.372 EGP
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.37204 EGP
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Egyptian Pound currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR EGP INR EGP INR EGP
1 0.37 15 5.60 125 46.63
2 0.75 20 7.46 250 93.27
3 1.12 25 9.33 400 149.22
4 1.49 30 11.19 500 186.53
5 1.87 35 13.06 600 223.84
6 2.24 40 14.92 700 261.14
7 2.61 45 16.79 750 279.80
8 2.98 50 18.65 800 298.45
9 3.36 75 27.98 900 335.75
10 3.73 100 37.31 1000 373.06
Indian Rupee (INR) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to EGP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Egypt destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to EGP

What is the currency pair: INR/EGP (Indian Rupee/Egyptian Pound)?

The currency pair INR/EGP is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Egyptian Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Egypt. The currency pair indicates how many Egyptian Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/EGP currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to EGP exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Egyptian Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/EGP forex rate is 0.373060 today.

What does INREGP mean?

INREGP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Egyptian Pound.

How to calculate the INR to EGP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EGP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for EGP?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Egyptian Pound Conversion