Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar Forecast

1 🇭🇰 Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
=
2.4131 🇳🇦 Namibian Dollar (N$)
Currency Name Hong Kong Dollar
Currency Code HKD
Symbol HK$
Country Hong Kong
Currency Name Namibian Dollar
Currency Code NAD
Symbol N$
Country Namibia

Hong Kong Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.47% (0.011180) against the Namibian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Hong Kong Dollar from Hong Kong to Namibia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High N$2.4143 N$2.4256
≍ Average N$2.3897 N$2.4001
↓ Low N$2.3556 N$2.3556
⥯ Changes N$0.0587 N$0.0699

Hong Kong Dollar ($) to Namibian Dollar (N$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Hong Kong Dollar/Namibian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Hong Kong Dollar (HK$) Namibian Dollar (N$)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 HKD ⦿ 2.41311 NAD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 HKD ⦿ 2.40193 NAD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 HKD ⦿ 2.40193 NAD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 HKD 2.41432 NAD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 HKD 2.39229 NAD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HKD 2.38635 NAD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HKD 2.35562 NAD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 HKD 2.37565 NAD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 HKD 2.37987 NAD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 HKD 2.3799 NAD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 HKD 2.3816 NAD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 HKD 2.37616 NAD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HKD 2.38581 NAD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HKD 2.39428 NAD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 HKD 2.40602 NAD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 HKD 2.4073 NAD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 HKD ⦿ 2.4073 NAD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 HKD 2.40945 NAD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 HKD 2.41483 NAD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 HKD 2.40932 NAD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 HKD 2.42459 NAD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 HKD 2.4144 NAD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 HKD 2.42555 NAD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 HKD ⦿ 2.42555 NAD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 HKD 2.42129 NAD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 HKD 2.40656 NAD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 HKD 2.39803 NAD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 HKD 2.41476 NAD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 HKD 2.42132 NAD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 HKD 2.39262 NAD
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 HKD ⦿ 2.39262 NAD
15 March 2024, Friday 1 HKD 2.38676 NAD
Historical and forecast table of the Hong Kong Dollar/Namibian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

HKD NAD HKD NAD HKD NAD
1 2.41 15 36.20 125 301.64
2 4.83 20 48.26 250 603.28
3 7.24 25 60.33 400 965.24
4 9.65 30 72.39 500 1,206.56
5 12.07 35 84.46 600 1,447.87
6 14.48 40 96.52 700 1,689.18
7 16.89 45 108.59 750 1,809.83
8 19.30 50 120.66 800 1,930.49
9 21.72 75 180.98 900 2,171.80
10 24.13 100 241.31 1000 2,413.11
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) and Namibian Dollar (NAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com HKD to NAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Namibia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about HKD to NAD

What is the currency pair: HKD/NAD (Hong Kong Dollar/Namibian Dollar)?

The currency pair HKD/NAD is the shortened term for the Hong Kong Dollar against the Namibian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Hong Kong and Namibia. The currency pair indicates how many Namibian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Hong Kong Dollar (the base currency). Trading the HKD/NAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Hong Kong Dollar."

What is the HKD to NAD exchange rate today?

The Hong Kong Dollar - Namibian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The HKD/NAD forex rate is 2.413110 today.

What does HKDNAD mean?

HKDNAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Hong Kong Dollar against the Namibian Dollar.

How to calculate the HKD to NAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in HKD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange HKD for NAD?

The perfect moment to convert Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Hong Kong Dollar to Namibian Dollar Conversion