British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
13.6095 🇸🇪 Swedish Krona (Skr)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Swedish Krona
Currency Code SEK
Symbol Skr
Country Sweden

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.09% (0.012000) against the Swedish Krona as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Sweden for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Skr13.6190 Skr13.7423
≍ Average Skr13.5830 Skr13.5918
↓ Low Skr13.5481 Skr13.4548
⥯ Changes Skr0.0709 Skr0.2875

British Pound Sterling (£) to Swedish Krona (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Swedish Krona currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Swedish Krona (Skr)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 13.6095 SEK
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 13.5975 SEK
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 13.5595 SEK
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 13.5481 SEK
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 13.619 SEK
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 13.5964 SEK
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 13.5803 SEK
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 13.5803 SEK
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 13.5698 SEK
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 13.5807 SEK
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 13.6073 SEK
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 13.5795 SEK
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 13.5729 SEK
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 13.5712 SEK
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 13.5712 SEK
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 13.5625 SEK
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 13.6243 SEK
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 13.7153 SEK
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 13.7423 SEK
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 13.71 SEK
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 13.6716 SEK
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 13.6716 SEK
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 13.6417 SEK
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 13.6317 SEK
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 13.5352 SEK
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 13.4683 SEK
22 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 13.4548 SEK
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 13.5102 SEK
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 13.5102 SEK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 13.5542 SEK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 13.6171 SEK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 13.6886 SEK
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Swedish Krona currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP SEK GBP SEK GBP SEK
1 13.61 15 204.14 125 1,701.19
2 27.22 20 272.19 250 3,402.38
3 40.83 25 340.24 400 5,443.80
4 54.44 30 408.29 500 6,804.75
5 68.05 35 476.33 600 8,165.70
6 81.66 40 544.38 700 9,526.65
7 95.27 45 612.43 750 10,207.13
8 108.88 50 680.48 800 10,887.60
9 122.49 75 1,020.71 900 12,248.55
10 136.10 100 1,360.95 1000 13,609.50
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Swedish Krona (SEK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to SEK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sweden destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to SEK

What is the currency pair: GBP/SEK (British Pound Sterling/Swedish Krona)?

The currency pair GBP/SEK is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Swedish Krona pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Sweden. The currency pair indicates how many Swedish Krona (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/SEK currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to SEK exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Swedish Krona today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/SEK forex rate is 13.609500 today.

What does GBPSEK mean?

GBPSEK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Swedish Krona.

How to calculate the GBP to SEK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SEK if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for SEK?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Swedish Krona Conversion