British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
4.6086 🇶🇦 Qatari Riyal (QR)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Qatari Riyal
Currency Code QAR
Symbol QR
Country Qatar

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.39% (0.018100) against the Qatari Riyal as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Qatar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High QR4.6314 QR4.6679
≍ Average QR4.6193 QR4.6338
↓ Low QR4.6101 QR4.6101
⥯ Changes QR0.0214 QR0.0578

British Pound Sterling (£) to Qatari Riyal (ر.ق) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Qatari Riyal currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Qatari Riyal (QR)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.60859 QAR
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.62669 QAR
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.6314 QAR
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.62138 QAR
17 June 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.61145 QAR
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.61766 QAR
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 4.61635 QAR
14 June 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.61005 QAR
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.6487 QAR
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.66785 QAR
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.62805 QAR
10 June 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.62549 QAR
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.62988 QAR
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.62988 QAR
07 June 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.63238 QAR
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.64852 QAR
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.64354 QAR
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.65307 QAR
03 June 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.64684 QAR
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.63742 QAR
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.63742 QAR
31 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.63464 QAR
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.63167 QAR
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.62847 QAR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.65041 QAR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.63713 QAR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.63561 QAR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 4.63558 QAR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.63121 QAR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.63742 QAR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.6339 QAR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.62888 QAR
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Qatari Riyal currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP QAR GBP QAR GBP QAR
1 4.61 15 69.13 125 576.07
2 9.22 20 92.17 250 1,152.15
3 13.83 25 115.21 400 1,843.44
4 18.43 30 138.26 500 2,304.30
5 23.04 35 161.30 600 2,765.15
6 27.65 40 184.34 700 3,226.01
7 32.26 45 207.39 750 3,456.44
8 36.87 50 230.43 800 3,686.87
9 41.48 75 345.64 900 4,147.73
10 46.09 100 460.86 1000 4,608.59
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Qatari Riyal (QAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to QAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Qatar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to QAR

What is the currency pair: GBP/QAR (British Pound Sterling/Qatari Riyal)?

The currency pair GBP/QAR is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Qatari Riyal pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Qatar. The currency pair indicates how many Qatari Riyal (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/QAR currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to QAR exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Qatari Riyal today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/QAR forex rate is 4.608590 today.

What does GBPQAR mean?

GBPQAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Qatari Riyal.

How to calculate the GBP to QAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in QAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for QAR?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Qatari Riyal Conversion