British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
1,661.3700 🇮🇶 Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Iraqi Dinar
Currency Code IQD
Symbol IQD
Country Iraq

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.62% (10.300000) against the Iraqi Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Iraq for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High IQD1,671.6700 IQD1,671.6700
≍ Average IQD1,666.5900 IQD1,650.6180
↓ Low IQD1,664.2800 IQD1,632.7400
⥯ Changes IQD7.3900 IQD38.9300

British Pound Sterling (£) to Iraqi Dinar (د.ع) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Iraqi Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 1661.37 IQD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 1671.67 IQD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1666.37 IQD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1665.95 IQD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1665.95 IQD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1664.28 IQD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1666.78 IQD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1665.13 IQD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1663.45 IQD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1661.58 IQD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1661.37 IQD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1661.37 IQD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1660.35 IQD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1656.99 IQD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1651.63 IQD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1646.78 IQD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1643.1 IQD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1637.97 IQD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1637.97 IQD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1639 IQD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1634.53 IQD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1633.85 IQD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1641.72 IQD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1646.38 IQD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1641.2 IQD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1641.2 IQD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1646.08 IQD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1632.74 IQD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1633.23 IQD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1640.37 IQD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1639.55 IQD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1634.3 IQD
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Iraqi Dinar currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP IQD GBP IQD GBP IQD
1 1,661.37 15 24,920.55 125 207,671.25
2 3,322.74 20 33,227.40 250 415,342.50
3 4,984.11 25 41,534.25 400 664,548.00
4 6,645.48 30 49,841.10 500 830,685.00
5 8,306.85 35 58,147.95 600 996,822.00
6 9,968.22 40 66,454.80 700 1,162,959.00
7 11,629.59 45 74,761.65 750 1,246,027.50
8 13,290.96 50 83,068.50 800 1,329,096.00
9 14,952.33 75 124,602.75 900 1,495,233.00
10 16,613.70 100 166,137.00 1000 1,661,370.00
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Iraqi Dinar (IQD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to IQD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Iraq destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to IQD

What is the currency pair: GBP/IQD (British Pound Sterling/Iraqi Dinar)?

The currency pair GBP/IQD is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Iraqi Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Iraq. The currency pair indicates how many Iraqi Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/IQD currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to IQD exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Iraqi Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/IQD forex rate is 1,661.370000 today.

What does GBPIQD mean?

GBPIQD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Iraqi Dinar.

How to calculate the GBP to IQD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in IQD if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for IQD?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Iraqi Dinar Conversion