British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
74.0741 🇬🇲 Gambian Dalasi (D)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Gambian Dalasi
Currency Code GMD
Symbol D
Country Gambia

British Pound Sterling has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Gambian Dalasi as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Gambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High D74.0741 D74.0741
≍ Average D74.0741 D74.0741
↓ Low D74.0741 D74.0741
⥯ Changes D0.0000 D0.0000

British Pound Sterling (£) to Gambian Dalasi (D) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Gambian Dalasi (D)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 74.0741 GMD
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP GMD GBP GMD GBP GMD
1 74.07 15 1,111.11 125 9,259.26
2 148.15 20 1,481.48 250 18,518.53
3 222.22 25 1,851.85 400 29,629.64
4 296.30 30 2,222.22 500 37,037.05
5 370.37 35 2,592.59 600 44,444.46
6 444.44 40 2,962.96 700 51,851.87
7 518.52 45 3,333.33 750 55,555.58
8 592.59 50 3,703.71 800 59,259.28
9 666.67 75 5,555.56 900 66,666.69
10 740.74 100 7,407.41 1000 74,074.10
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Gambian Dalasi (GMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to GMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Gambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to GMD

What is the currency pair: GBP/GMD (British Pound Sterling/Gambian Dalasi)?

The currency pair GBP/GMD is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Gambian Dalasi pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Gambia. The currency pair indicates how many Gambian Dalasi (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/GMD currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to GMD exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Gambian Dalasi today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/GMD forex rate is 74.074100 today.

What does GBPGMD mean?

GBPGMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Gambian Dalasi.

How to calculate the GBP to GMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for GMD?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Gambian Dalasi Conversion