Euro to Somali Shilling Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
608.8956 🇸🇴 Somali Shilling (Ssh)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Somali Shilling
Currency Code SOS
Symbol Ssh
Country Somalia

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.17% (1.013990) against the Somali Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Somali Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Somalia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Somali Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ssh609.9095 Ssh621.0459
≍ Average Ssh608.3575 Ssh615.4544
↓ Low Ssh607.4062 Ssh607.4062
⥯ Changes Ssh2.5034 Ssh13.6397

Euro (€) to Somali Shilling (Ssh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Somali Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Somali Shilling (Ssh)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 608.89555 SOS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 609.90954 SOS
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 608.90324 SOS
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 607.85128 SOS
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 607.62538 SOS
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 607.40617 SOS
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 608.40361 SOS
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 608.40361 SOS
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 607.46352 SOS
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 611.8452 SOS
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 614.65231 SOS
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 620.6309 SOS
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 620.28683 SOS
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 619.51807 SOS
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 619.51807 SOS
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 618.16023 SOS
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 621.04586 SOS
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 618.51833 SOS
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 615.36241 SOS
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 614.25357 SOS
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 617.04169 SOS
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 617.04169 SOS
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 616.87798 SOS
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 617.45284 SOS
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 618.52017 SOS
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 618.77331 SOS
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 619.20944 SOS
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 617.71064 SOS
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 617.71064 SOS
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 617.97389 SOS
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 620.65365 SOS
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 620.36229 SOS
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Somali Shilling currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Somali Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR SOS EUR SOS EUR SOS
1 608.90 15 9,133.43 125 76,111.94
2 1,217.79 20 12,177.91 250 152,223.89
3 1,826.69 25 15,222.39 400 243,558.22
4 2,435.58 30 18,266.87 500 304,447.78
5 3,044.48 35 21,311.34 600 365,337.33
6 3,653.37 40 24,355.82 700 426,226.89
7 4,262.27 45 27,400.30 750 456,671.66
8 4,871.16 50 30,444.78 800 487,116.44
9 5,480.06 75 45,667.17 900 548,006.00
10 6,088.96 100 60,889.56 1000 608,895.55
Euro (EUR) and Somali Shilling (SOS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Somali Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to SOS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Somali Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Somalia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to SOS

What is the currency pair: EUR/SOS (Euro/Somali Shilling)?

The currency pair EUR/SOS is the shortened term for the Euro against the Somali Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Somalia. The currency pair indicates how many Somali Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/SOS currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to SOS exchange rate today?

The Euro - Somali Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/SOS forex rate is 608.895550 today.

What does EURSOS mean?

EURSOS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Somali Shilling.

How to calculate the EUR to SOS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Somali Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SOS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Somali Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Somali Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for SOS?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Somali Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Somali Shilling Conversion