Euro to Libyan Dinar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
5.2543 🇱🇾 Libyan Dinar (LD)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Libyan Dinar
Currency Code LYD
Symbol LD
Country Libya

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.001340) against the Libyan Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Libyan Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Libya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Libyan Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LD5.2543 LD5.2586
≍ Average LD5.2490 LD5.2243
↓ Low LD5.2357 LD5.1936
⥯ Changes LD0.0186 LD0.0650

Euro (€) to Libyan Dinar (د.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Libyan Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Libyan Dinar (LD)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.25426 LYD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.25426 LYD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.25292 LYD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.25152 LYD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.25161 LYD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.25362 LYD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.24366 LYD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.2357 LYD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.2357 LYD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.23755 LYD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.22957 LYD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.22064 LYD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.22967 LYD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.23108 LYD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.24084 LYD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.24084 LYD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.25862 LYD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.20345 LYD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.19888 LYD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.21205 LYD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.20477 LYD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.20158 LYD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.20158 LYD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.20433 LYD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.21005 LYD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.20436 LYD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.21673 LYD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.19362 LYD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.19696 LYD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.19696 LYD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.21722 LYD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.18792 LYD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Libyan Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Libyan Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR LYD EUR LYD EUR LYD
1 5.25 15 78.81 125 656.78
2 10.51 20 105.09 250 1,313.57
3 15.76 25 131.36 400 2,101.70
4 21.02 30 157.63 500 2,627.13
5 26.27 35 183.90 600 3,152.56
6 31.53 40 210.17 700 3,677.98
7 36.78 45 236.44 750 3,940.70
8 42.03 50 262.71 800 4,203.41
9 47.29 75 394.07 900 4,728.83
10 52.54 100 525.43 1000 5,254.26
Euro (EUR) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Libyan Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to LYD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Libyan Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Libya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to LYD

What is the currency pair: EUR/LYD (Euro/Libyan Dinar)?

The currency pair EUR/LYD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Libyan Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Libya. The currency pair indicates how many Libyan Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/LYD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to LYD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Libyan Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/LYD forex rate is 5.254260 today.

What does EURLYD mean?

EURLYD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Libyan Dinar.

How to calculate the EUR to LYD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Libyan Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LYD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Libyan Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Libyan Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for LYD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Libyan Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Libyan Dinar Conversion