Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
8.3435 🇭🇰 Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Hong Kong Dollar
Currency Code HKD
Symbol HK$
Country Hong Kong

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.18% (0.014990) against the Hong Kong Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Hong Kong for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HK$8.3585 HK$8.5072
≍ Average HK$8.3383 HK$8.4288
↓ Low HK$8.3188 HK$8.3188
⥯ Changes HK$0.0397 HK$0.1884

Euro (€) to Hong Kong Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 8.34347 HKD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 8.35846 HKD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 8.34776 HKD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 8.32862 HKD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 8.32536 HKD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 8.3188 HKD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 8.34441 HKD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 8.34441 HKD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 8.3265 HKD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 8.38768 HKD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 8.42288 HKD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 8.50535 HKD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 8.49856 HKD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 8.48432 HKD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 8.48432 HKD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 8.4648 HKD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 8.50721 HKD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 8.47105 HKD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 8.42162 HKD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 8.40804 HKD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 8.44747 HKD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 8.44747 HKD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 8.44522 HKD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 8.45465 HKD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 8.46482 HKD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 8.46661 HKD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 8.47338 HKD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 8.45267 HKD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 8.45267 HKD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 8.4586 HKD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 8.48738 HKD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 8.49099 HKD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR HKD EUR HKD EUR HKD
1 8.34 15 125.15 125 1,042.93
2 16.69 20 166.87 250 2,085.87
3 25.03 25 208.59 400 3,337.39
4 33.37 30 250.30 500 4,171.74
5 41.72 35 292.02 600 5,006.08
6 50.06 40 333.74 700 5,840.43
7 58.40 45 375.46 750 6,257.60
8 66.75 50 417.17 800 6,674.78
9 75.09 75 625.76 900 7,509.12
10 83.43 100 834.35 1000 8,343.47
Euro (EUR) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Hong Kong Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to HKD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Hong Kong Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hong Kong destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to HKD

What is the currency pair: EUR/HKD (Euro/Hong Kong Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/HKD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Hong Kong Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Hong Kong. The currency pair indicates how many Hong Kong Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/HKD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to HKD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Hong Kong Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/HKD forex rate is 8.343470 today.

What does EURHKD mean?

EURHKD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Hong Kong Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to HKD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Hong Kong Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HKD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Hong Kong Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for HKD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Hong Kong Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Conversion