Euro to Falkland Islands Pound Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
0.8563 🇫🇰 Falkland Islands Pound (FK£)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Falkland Islands Pound
Currency Code FKP
Symbol FK£
Country Falkland Islands

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.00% (0.000030) against the Falkland Islands Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Falkland Islands Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Falkland Islands for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Falkland Islands Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FK£0.8566 FK£0.8568
≍ Average FK£0.8551 FK£0.8545
↓ Low FK£0.8536 FK£0.8507
⥯ Changes FK£0.0030 FK£0.0061

Euro (€) to Falkland Islands Pound (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Falkland Islands Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Falkland Islands Pound (FK£)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85633 FKP
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.8563 FKP
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85538 FKP
26 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85551 FKP
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85412 FKP
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85412 FKP
23 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85362 FKP
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85661 FKP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85675 FKP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85513 FKP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.8554 FKP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.8554 FKP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.8554 FKP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85614 FKP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85521 FKP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85443 FKP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85067 FKP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85362 FKP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85396 FKP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85396 FKP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.8538 FKP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85383 FKP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85177 FKP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85428 FKP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85675 FKP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85391 FKP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85391 FKP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85331 FKP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85375 FKP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85331 FKP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85572 FKP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85199 FKP
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Falkland Islands Pound currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Falkland Islands Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR FKP EUR FKP EUR FKP
1 0.86 15 12.84 125 107.04
2 1.71 20 17.13 250 214.08
3 2.57 25 21.41 400 342.53
4 3.43 30 25.69 500 428.17
5 4.28 35 29.97 600 513.80
6 5.14 40 34.25 700 599.43
7 5.99 45 38.53 750 642.25
8 6.85 50 42.82 800 685.06
9 7.71 75 64.22 900 770.70
10 8.56 100 85.63 1000 856.33
Euro (EUR) and Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Falkland Islands Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to FKP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Falkland Islands Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Falkland Islands destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to FKP

What is the currency pair: EUR/FKP (Euro/Falkland Islands Pound)?

The currency pair EUR/FKP is the shortened term for the Euro against the Falkland Islands Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Falkland Islands. The currency pair indicates how many Falkland Islands Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/FKP currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to FKP exchange rate today?

The Euro - Falkland Islands Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/FKP forex rate is 0.856330 today.

What does EURFKP mean?

EURFKP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Falkland Islands Pound.

How to calculate the EUR to FKP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Falkland Islands Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in FKP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Falkland Islands Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Falkland Islands Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for FKP?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Falkland Islands Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Falkland Islands Pound Conversion