Euro to Eritrean Nakfa Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
16.5615 🇪🇷 Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Eritrean Nakfa
Currency Code ERN
Symbol Nfk
Country Eritrea

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.20% (0.032980) against the Eritrean Nakfa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Eritrea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Eritrean Nakfa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nfk16.8182 Nfk16.9654
≍ Average Nfk16.6599 Nfk16.7540
↓ Low Nfk16.5945 Nfk16.4025
⥯ Changes Nfk0.2237 Nfk0.5629

Euro (€) to Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 16.5615 ERN
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR ⦿ 16.59448 ERN
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 16.61119 ERN
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 16.61453 ERN
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 16.61453 ERN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 16.63372 ERN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 16.73278 ERN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 16.81823 ERN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 16.95107 ERN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 16.93393 ERN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 16.88421 ERN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 16.88816 ERN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 16.85088 ERN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 16.96536 ERN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 16.8689 ERN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 16.7877 ERN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 16.74304 ERN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 16.84926 ERN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 16.85747 ERN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 16.84005 ERN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 16.83559 ERN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 16.87117 ERN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 16.89101 ERN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 16.86999 ERN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 16.84441 ERN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 16.84441 ERN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 16.86429 ERN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 16.50491 ERN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 16.40248 ERN
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 16.43271 ERN
18 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 16.47873 ERN
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 16.49608 ERN
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Eritrean Nakfa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR ERN EUR ERN EUR ERN
1 16.56 15 248.42 125 2,070.19
2 33.12 20 331.23 250 4,140.38
3 49.68 25 414.04 400 6,624.60
4 66.25 30 496.85 500 8,280.75
5 82.81 35 579.65 600 9,936.90
6 99.37 40 662.46 700 11,593.05
7 115.93 45 745.27 750 12,421.13
8 132.49 50 828.08 800 13,249.20
9 149.05 75 1,242.11 900 14,905.35
10 165.62 100 1,656.15 1000 16,561.50
Euro (EUR) and Eritrean Nakfa (ERN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Eritrean Nakfa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to ERN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Eritrean Nakfa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eritrea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to ERN

What is the currency pair: EUR/ERN (Euro/Eritrean Nakfa)?

The currency pair EUR/ERN is the shortened term for the Euro against the Eritrean Nakfa pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Eritrea. The currency pair indicates how many Eritrean Nakfa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/ERN currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to ERN exchange rate today?

The Euro - Eritrean Nakfa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/ERN forex rate is 16.561500 today.

What does EURERN mean?

EURERN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Eritrean Nakfa.

How to calculate the EUR to ERN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Eritrean Nakfa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ERN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Eritrean Nakfa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for ERN?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Eritrean Nakfa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Eritrean Nakfa Conversion