Euro to Czech Republic Koruna Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
25.2339 🇨🇿 Czech Republic Koruna (Kč)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Czech Republic Koruna
Currency Code CZK
Symbol
Country Czech Republic

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.022400) against the Czech Republic Koruna as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Czech Republic Koruna Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Czech Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Czech Republic Koruna Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Kč25.3387 Kč25.4260
≍ Average Kč25.2886 Kč25.3042
↓ Low Kč25.2505 Kč25.1895
⥯ Changes Kč0.0882 Kč0.2365

Euro (€) to Czech Republic Koruna (Kč) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Czech Republic Koruna currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Czech Republic Koruna (Kč)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 25.23388 CZK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 25.25628 CZK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 25.25186 CZK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 25.25045 CZK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 25.26213 CZK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 25.32183 CZK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 25.33868 CZK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 25.33868 CZK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 25.36039 CZK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 25.37131 CZK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 25.42379 CZK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 25.42601 CZK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 25.35343 CZK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 25.27244 CZK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 25.27244 CZK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 25.28781 CZK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 25.27854 CZK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 25.33783 CZK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 25.33131 CZK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 25.28825 CZK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 25.26825 CZK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 25.26825 CZK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 25.23008 CZK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 25.28494 CZK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 25.31541 CZK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 25.30016 CZK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 25.28999 CZK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 25.32915 CZK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 25.32915 CZK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 25.31415 CZK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 25.2885 CZK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 25.18947 CZK
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Czech Republic Koruna currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Czech Republic Koruna Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR CZK EUR CZK EUR CZK
1 25.23 15 378.51 125 3,154.24
2 50.47 20 504.68 250 6,308.47
3 75.70 25 630.85 400 10,093.55
4 100.94 30 757.02 500 12,616.94
5 126.17 35 883.19 600 15,140.33
6 151.40 40 1,009.36 700 17,663.72
7 176.64 45 1,135.52 750 18,925.41
8 201.87 50 1,261.69 800 20,187.10
9 227.10 75 1,892.54 900 22,710.49
10 252.34 100 2,523.39 1000 25,233.88
Euro (EUR) and Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Czech Republic Koruna? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to CZK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Czech Republic Koruna currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Czech Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to CZK

What is the currency pair: EUR/CZK (Euro/Czech Republic Koruna)?

The currency pair EUR/CZK is the shortened term for the Euro against the Czech Republic Koruna pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Czech Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Czech Republic Koruna (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/CZK currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to CZK exchange rate today?

The Euro - Czech Republic Koruna today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/CZK forex rate is 25.233880 today.

What does EURCZK mean?

EURCZK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Czech Republic Koruna.

How to calculate the EUR to CZK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Czech Republic Koruna exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CZK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Czech Republic Koruna using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Czech Republic Koruna Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for CZK?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Czech Republic Koruna is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Czech Republic Koruna Conversion