Euro to Australian Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
1.6502 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.05% (0.000810) against the Australian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Australian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Australia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Australian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AU$1.6518 AU$1.6594
≍ Average AU$1.6499 AU$1.6511
↓ Low AU$1.6475 AU$1.6384
⥯ Changes AU$0.0043 AU$0.0210

Euro (€) to Australian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Australian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Australian Dollar (AU$)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.65024 AUD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.65105 AUD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.64828 AUD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.64753 AUD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.64982 AUD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.64982 AUD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.65076 AUD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.65184 AUD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.65323 AUD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.65922 AUD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.64897 AUD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.65319 AUD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.65319 AUD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.65424 AUD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.65939 AUD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.64818 AUD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.64955 AUD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.65752 AUD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.65613 AUD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.65613 AUD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.65613 AUD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.65429 AUD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.64397 AUD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.64679 AUD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.63842 AUD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.64956 AUD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.64956 AUD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.64842 AUD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.6462 AUD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.65067 AUD
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.64993 AUD
22 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.65216 AUD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Australian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Australian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR AUD EUR AUD EUR AUD
1 1.65 15 24.75 125 206.28
2 3.30 20 33.00 250 412.56
3 4.95 25 41.26 400 660.10
4 6.60 30 49.51 500 825.12
5 8.25 35 57.76 600 990.14
6 9.90 40 66.01 700 1,155.17
7 11.55 45 74.26 750 1,237.68
8 13.20 50 82.51 800 1,320.19
9 14.85 75 123.77 900 1,485.22
10 16.50 100 165.02 1000 1,650.24
Euro (EUR) and Australian Dollar (AUD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Australian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to AUD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Australian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Australia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to AUD

What is the currency pair: EUR/AUD (Euro/Australian Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/AUD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Australian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Australia. The currency pair indicates how many Australian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/AUD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to AUD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Australian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/AUD forex rate is 1.650240 today.

What does EURAUD mean?

EURAUD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Australian Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to AUD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Australian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AUD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Australian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Australian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for AUD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Australian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Australian Dollar Conversion