Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇩🇯 Djiboutian Franc (Fdj)
=
0.0051 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Djiboutian Franc
Currency Code DJF
Symbol Fdj
Country Djibouti
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Djiboutian Franc has ↑ risen by 0.59% (0.000030) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Djiboutian Franc from Djibouti to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.0051 CHF0.0052
≍ Average CHF0.0051 CHF0.0051
↓ Low CHF0.0051 CHF0.0051
⥯ Changes CHF0.0000 CHF0.0001

Djiboutian Franc (Fdj₡) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Djiboutian Franc/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Djiboutian Franc (Fdj) Swiss Franc (CHF)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00512 CHF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00509 CHF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 DJF 0.00507 CHF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 DJF 0.00508 CHF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00508 CHF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00508 CHF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00508 CHF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00508 CHF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00508 CHF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 DJF 0.00509 CHF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00509 CHF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00509 CHF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 DJF 0.00507 CHF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 DJF 0.00508 CHF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00508 CHF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 DJF 0.00505 CHF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 DJF 0.00512 CHF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 DJF 0.00516 CHF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 DJF 0.00513 CHF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 DJF 0.00511 CHF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 DJF 0.00512 CHF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00512 CHF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 DJF 0.00511 CHF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 DJF 0.00512 CHF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.00512 CHF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 DJF 0.00511 CHF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 DJF 0.00509 CHF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 DJF 0.0051 CHF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 DJF ⦿ 0.0051 CHF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 DJF 0.00508 CHF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 DJF 0.0051 CHF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 DJF 0.00511 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Djiboutian Franc/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

DJF CHF DJF CHF DJF CHF
1 0.01 15 0.08 125 0.64
2 0.01 20 0.10 250 1.28
3 0.02 25 0.13 400 2.05
4 0.02 30 0.15 500 2.56
5 0.03 35 0.18 600 3.07
6 0.03 40 0.20 700 3.58
7 0.04 45 0.23 750 3.84
8 0.04 50 0.26 800 4.10
9 0.05 75 0.38 900 4.61
10 0.05 100 0.51 1000 5.12
Djiboutian Franc (DJF) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com DJF to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about DJF to CHF

What is the currency pair: DJF/CHF (Djiboutian Franc/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair DJF/CHF is the shortened term for the Djiboutian Franc against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Djibouti and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Djiboutian Franc (the base currency). Trading the DJF/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Djiboutian Franc."

What is the DJF to CHF exchange rate today?

The Djiboutian Franc - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The DJF/CHF forex rate is 0.005120 today.

What does DJFCHF mean?

DJFCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Djiboutian Franc against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the DJF to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in DJF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange DJF for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Djiboutian Franc to Swiss Franc Conversion