Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro Forecast

1 🇨🇻 Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$)
=
0.0091 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Cape Verdean Escudo
Currency Code CVE
Symbol CV$
Country Cabo Verde
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Cape Verdean Escudo has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Cape Verdean Escudo from Cabo Verde to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.0091 €0.0091
≍ Average €0.0091 €0.0091
↓ Low €0.0091 €0.0091
⥯ Changes €0.0000 €0.0000

Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Cape Verdean Escudo/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$) Euro (€)
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CVE 0.00908 EUR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CVE 0.00906 EUR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CVE 0.00907 EUR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CVE 0.00906 EUR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CVE 0.00908 EUR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00908 EUR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CVE 0.00907 EUR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CVE ⦿ 0.00907 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Cape Verdean Escudo/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CVE EUR CVE EUR CVE EUR
1 0.01 15 0.14 125 1.13
2 0.02 20 0.18 250 2.27
3 0.03 25 0.23 400 3.63
4 0.04 30 0.27 500 4.54
5 0.05 35 0.32 600 5.44
6 0.05 40 0.36 700 6.35
7 0.06 45 0.41 750 6.80
8 0.07 50 0.45 800 7.26
9 0.08 75 0.68 900 8.16
10 0.09 100 0.91 1000 9.07
Cape Verdean Escudo (CVE) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CVE to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CVE to EUR

What is the currency pair: CVE/EUR (Cape Verdean Escudo/Euro)?

The currency pair CVE/EUR is the shortened term for the Cape Verdean Escudo against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of Cabo Verde and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Cape Verdean Escudo (the base currency). Trading the CVE/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Cape Verdean Escudo."

What is the CVE to EUR exchange rate today?

The Cape Verdean Escudo - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CVE/EUR forex rate is 0.009070 today.

What does CVEEUR mean?

CVEEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Cape Verdean Escudo against the Euro.

How to calculate the CVE to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CVE you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CVE for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Cape Verdean Escudo to Euro Conversion