Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.3727 🇩🇲 East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name East Caribbean Dollar
Currency Code XCD
Symbol XCD
Country Eastern Caribbean States

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000020) against the East Caribbean Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Eastern Caribbean States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High XCD0.3738 XCD0.3744
≍ Average XCD0.3733 XCD0.3732
↓ Low XCD0.3726 XCD0.3717
⥯ Changes XCD0.0012 XCD0.0027

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to East Caribbean Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37265 XCD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37263 XCD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.3728 XCD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.37321 XCD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.37318 XCD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.37364 XCD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37364 XCD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.37382 XCD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.3741 XCD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.37364 XCD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.37322 XCD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.37321 XCD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.37359 XCD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37359 XCD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37359 XCD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.37381 XCD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.37352 XCD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.37401 XCD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.37435 XCD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.37286 XCD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37286 XCD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.37169 XCD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.37289 XCD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.37306 XCD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.37285 XCD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.37284 XCD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.3725 XCD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.3725 XCD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.37248 XCD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.37258 XCD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.37252 XCD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.37257 XCD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY XCD CNY XCD CNY XCD
1 0.37 15 5.59 125 46.58
2 0.75 20 7.45 250 93.16
3 1.12 25 9.32 400 149.06
4 1.49 30 11.18 500 186.33
5 1.86 35 13.04 600 223.59
6 2.24 40 14.91 700 260.86
7 2.61 45 16.77 750 279.49
8 2.98 50 18.63 800 298.12
9 3.35 75 27.95 900 335.39
10 3.73 100 37.27 1000 372.65
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to XCD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eastern Caribbean States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to XCD

What is the currency pair: CNY/XCD (Chinese Yuan/East Caribbean Dollar)?

The currency pair CNY/XCD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the East Caribbean Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Eastern Caribbean States. The currency pair indicates how many East Caribbean Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/XCD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to XCD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - East Caribbean Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/XCD forex rate is 0.372650 today.

What does CNYXCD mean?

CNYXCD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the East Caribbean Dollar.

How to calculate the CNY to XCD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XCD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for XCD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to East Caribbean Dollar Conversion