Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
4.3184 🇹🇷 Turkish Lira (TL)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Turkish Lira
Currency Code TRY
Symbol TL
Country Turkey

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.12% (0.005020) against the Turkish Lira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Turkey for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TL4.3134 TL4.3134
≍ Average TL4.2899 TL4.2515
↓ Low TL4.2679 TL4.2063
⥯ Changes TL0.0455 TL0.1071

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Turkish Lira (₺) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Turkish Lira currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Turkish Lira (TL)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.31841 TRY
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.31339 TRY
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.30222 TRY
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 4.28789 TRY
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 4.28598 TRY
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.28598 TRY
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 4.28599 TRY
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 4.26791 TRY
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 4.27873 TRY
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.27164 TRY
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 4.26912 TRY
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 4.26669 TRY
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.26669 TRY
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 4.26678 TRY
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 4.25627 TRY
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 4.25336 TRY
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.24907 TRY
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 4.24679 TRY
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 4.22823 TRY
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.22823 TRY
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 4.23479 TRY
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 4.22483 TRY
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 4.23381 TRY
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.2293 TRY
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 4.22634 TRY
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 4.21438 TRY
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.21438 TRY
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 4.22259 TRY
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 4.2223 TRY
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 4.23358 TRY
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 4.22184 TRY
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 4.20628 TRY
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Turkish Lira currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY TRY CNY TRY CNY TRY
1 4.32 15 64.78 125 539.80
2 8.64 20 86.37 250 1,079.60
3 12.96 25 107.96 400 1,727.36
4 17.27 30 129.55 500 2,159.21
5 21.59 35 151.14 600 2,591.05
6 25.91 40 172.74 700 3,022.89
7 30.23 45 194.33 750 3,238.81
8 34.55 50 215.92 800 3,454.73
9 38.87 75 323.88 900 3,886.57
10 43.18 100 431.84 1000 4,318.41
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Turkish Lira (TRY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to TRY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkey destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to TRY

What is the currency pair: CNY/TRY (Chinese Yuan/Turkish Lira)?

The currency pair CNY/TRY is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Turkish Lira pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Turkey. The currency pair indicates how many Turkish Lira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/TRY currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to TRY exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Turkish Lira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/TRY forex rate is 4.318410 today.

What does CNYTRY mean?

CNYTRY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Turkish Lira.

How to calculate the CNY to TRY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TRY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for TRY?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Turkish Lira Conversion