Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1.5112 🇹🇯 Tajikistani Somoni (ЅМ)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Tajikistani Somoni
Currency Code TJS
Symbol ЅМ
Country Tajikistan

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.75% (0.011200) against the Tajikistani Somoni as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Tajikistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ЅМ1.5233 ЅМ1.5378
≍ Average ЅМ1.5114 ЅМ1.5159
↓ Low ЅМ1.5000 ЅМ1.5000
⥯ Changes ЅМ0.0233 ЅМ0.0378

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Tajikistani Somoni (ЅМ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Tajikistani Somoni currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Tajikistani Somoni (ЅМ)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.51121 TJS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.50001 TJS
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.51147 TJS
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.50683 TJS
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.50558 TJS
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.50935 TJS
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.52327 TJS
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.52327 TJS
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.52234 TJS
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.51571 TJS
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.52283 TJS
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.51151 TJS
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.51231 TJS
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.51292 TJS
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 1.5127 TJS
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.51527 TJS
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.5115 TJS
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.50798 TJS
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.51271 TJS
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.52193 TJS
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.51584 TJS
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1.51584 TJS
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.51619 TJS
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.51614 TJS
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.5141 TJS
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1.52035 TJS
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1.5147 TJS
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1.52018 TJS
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 1.51992 TJS
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1.51988 TJS
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1.53777 TJS
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1.52193 TJS
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Tajikistani Somoni currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY TJS CNY TJS CNY TJS
1 1.51 15 22.67 125 188.90
2 3.02 20 30.22 250 377.80
3 4.53 25 37.78 400 604.48
4 6.04 30 45.34 500 755.61
5 7.56 35 52.89 600 906.73
6 9.07 40 60.45 700 1,057.85
7 10.58 45 68.00 750 1,133.41
8 12.09 50 75.56 800 1,208.97
9 13.60 75 113.34 900 1,360.09
10 15.11 100 151.12 1000 1,511.21
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Tajikistani Somoni (TJS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to TJS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Tajikistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to TJS

What is the currency pair: CNY/TJS (Chinese Yuan/Tajikistani Somoni)?

The currency pair CNY/TJS is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Tajikistani Somoni pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Tajikistan. The currency pair indicates how many Tajikistani Somoni (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/TJS currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to TJS exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Tajikistani Somoni today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/TJS forex rate is 1.511210 today.

What does CNYTJS mean?

CNYTJS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Tajikistani Somoni.

How to calculate the CNY to TJS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TJS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for TJS?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Tajikistani Somoni Conversion