Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
4.9947 🇹🇭 Thai Baht (฿)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Thai Baht
Currency Code THB
Symbol ฿
Country Thailand

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.12% (0.005910) against the Thai Baht as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Thailand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ฿5.0831 ฿5.1315
≍ Average ฿5.0404 ฿5.0856
↓ Low ฿4.9947 ฿4.9947
⥯ Changes ฿0.0884 ฿0.1368

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Thai Baht (฿) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Thai Baht currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Thai Baht (฿)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.9947 THB
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 4.9947 THB
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.00061 THB
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.01955 THB
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.04606 THB
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.05618 THB
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.08244 THB
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.08306 THB
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.08306 THB
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.09217 THB
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.09166 THB
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.11196 THB
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.10511 THB
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.0966 THB
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.0728 THB
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.0728 THB
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.06841 THB
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.1001 THB
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.12982 THB
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.1315 THB
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.11729 THB
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.10737 THB
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.10737 THB
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.10884 THB
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.11524 THB
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 5.11088 THB
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 5.09918 THB
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 5.11495 THB
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 5.08469 THB
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 5.08469 THB
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 5.07852 THB
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 5.08402 THB
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Thai Baht currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY THB CNY THB CNY THB
1 4.99 15 74.92 125 624.34
2 9.99 20 99.89 250 1,248.68
3 14.98 25 124.87 400 1,997.88
4 19.98 30 149.84 500 2,497.35
5 24.97 35 174.81 600 2,996.82
6 29.97 40 199.79 700 3,496.29
7 34.96 45 224.76 750 3,746.03
8 39.96 50 249.74 800 3,995.76
9 44.95 75 374.60 900 4,495.23
10 49.95 100 499.47 1000 4,994.70
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Thai Baht (THB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to THB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Thailand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to THB

What is the currency pair: CNY/THB (Chinese Yuan/Thai Baht)?

The currency pair CNY/THB is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Thai Baht pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Thailand. The currency pair indicates how many Thai Baht (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/THB currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to THB exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Thai Baht today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/THB forex rate is 4.994700 today.

What does CNYTHB mean?

CNYTHB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Thai Baht.

How to calculate the CNY to THB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in THB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for THB?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Thai Baht Conversion