Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.1861 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.05% (0.000090) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$0.1873 S$0.1885
≍ Average S$0.1868 S$0.1874
↓ Low S$0.1862 S$0.1858
⥯ Changes S$0.0011 S$0.0027

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Singapore Dollar (S$)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18613 SGD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18622 SGD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.1865 SGD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.18647 SGD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.18691 SGD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.18704 SGD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.18729 SGD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18729 SGD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.18748 SGD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.18742 SGD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.18759 SGD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.18742 SGD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.18734 SGD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.18625 SGD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18625 SGD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.18579 SGD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.18762 SGD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.18845 SGD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.18837 SGD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.18789 SGD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.18796 SGD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18796 SGD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.18794 SGD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.18792 SGD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18792 SGD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.18781 SGD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.18813 SGD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.18793 SGD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.18793 SGD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.18752 SGD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.18814 SGD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.18825 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY SGD CNY SGD CNY SGD
1 0.19 15 2.79 125 23.27
2 0.37 20 3.72 250 46.53
3 0.56 25 4.65 400 74.45
4 0.74 30 5.58 500 93.07
5 0.93 35 6.51 600 111.68
6 1.12 40 7.45 700 130.29
7 1.30 45 8.38 750 139.60
8 1.49 50 9.31 800 148.90
9 1.68 75 13.96 900 167.52
10 1.86 100 18.61 1000 186.13
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to SGD

What is the currency pair: CNY/SGD (Chinese Yuan/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair CNY/SGD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to SGD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/SGD forex rate is 0.186130 today.

What does CNYSGD mean?

CNYSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the CNY to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Singapore Dollar Conversion