Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
2.1470 🇲🇻 Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Maldivian Rufiyaa
Currency Code MVR
Symbol Rf
Country Maldives

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.02% (0.000370) against the Maldivian Rufiyaa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Maldives for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rf2.1504 Rf2.1617
≍ Average Rf2.1483 Rf2.1498
↓ Low Rf2.1467 Rf2.1467
⥯ Changes Rf0.0037 Rf0.0150

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (.ރ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Maldivian Rufiyaa currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.14704 MVR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.14667 MVR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.1482 MVR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.14994 MVR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.1468 MVR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.15036 MVR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.14811 MVR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.14811 MVR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.1476 MVR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.14833 MVR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.14867 MVR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.14811 MVR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.14874 MVR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.14823 MVR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.14823 MVR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.14856 MVR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.14724 MVR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.14737 MVR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.14903 MVR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.14677 MVR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.1482 MVR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.1482 MVR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.14875 MVR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.14976 MVR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.15633 MVR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 2.15125 MVR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 2.1507 MVR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 2.15288 MVR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 2.15288 MVR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 2.15352 MVR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 2.15493 MVR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 2.16168 MVR
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Maldivian Rufiyaa currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY MVR CNY MVR CNY MVR
1 2.15 15 32.21 125 268.38
2 4.29 20 42.94 250 536.76
3 6.44 25 53.68 400 858.82
4 8.59 30 64.41 500 1,073.52
5 10.74 35 75.15 600 1,288.22
6 12.88 40 85.88 700 1,502.93
7 15.03 45 96.62 750 1,610.28
8 17.18 50 107.35 800 1,717.63
9 19.32 75 161.03 900 1,932.34
10 21.47 100 214.70 1000 2,147.04
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to MVR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Maldives destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to MVR

What is the currency pair: CNY/MVR (Chinese Yuan/Maldivian Rufiyaa)?

The currency pair CNY/MVR is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Maldivian Rufiyaa pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Maldives. The currency pair indicates how many Maldivian Rufiyaa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/MVR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to MVR exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Maldivian Rufiyaa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/MVR forex rate is 2.147040 today.

What does CNYMVR mean?

CNYMVR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Maldivian Rufiyaa.

How to calculate the CNY to MVR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MVR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for MVR?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Maldivian Rufiyaa Conversion