Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
62.8785 🇰🇲 Comorian Franc (CF)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Comorian Franc
Currency Code KMF
Symbol CF
Country Comoros

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.03% (0.016280) against the Comorian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Comoros for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CF63.2651 CF63.9123
≍ Average CF62.9373 CF63.3251
↓ Low CF62.6872 CF62.6872
⥯ Changes CF0.5780 CF1.2251

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Comorian Franc (FC) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Comorian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Comorian Franc (CF)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 62.87849 KMF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 62.87849 KMF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 62.89477 KMF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 62.78144 KMF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 62.68715 KMF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 63.0125 KMF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 63.04184 KMF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 63.26514 KMF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 63.26514 KMF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 63.37079 KMF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 63.33201 KMF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 63.39052 KMF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 63.35026 KMF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 63.34599 KMF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 62.96663 KMF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 62.96663 KMF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 62.96814 KMF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 63.57042 KMF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 63.81898 KMF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 63.48682 KMF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 63.48426 KMF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 63.22996 KMF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 63.22996 KMF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 63.34309 KMF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 63.37524 KMF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 63.63522 KMF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 63.60243 KMF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 63.91228 KMF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 63.85157 KMF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 63.85157 KMF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 63.84454 KMF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 64.01071 KMF
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Comorian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY KMF CNY KMF CNY KMF
1 62.88 15 943.18 125 7,859.81
2 125.76 20 1,257.57 250 15,719.62
3 188.64 25 1,571.96 400 25,151.40
4 251.51 30 1,886.35 500 31,439.25
5 314.39 35 2,200.75 600 37,727.09
6 377.27 40 2,515.14 700 44,014.94
7 440.15 45 2,829.53 750 47,158.87
8 503.03 50 3,143.92 800 50,302.79
9 565.91 75 4,715.89 900 56,590.64
10 628.78 100 6,287.85 1000 62,878.49
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Comorian Franc (KMF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to KMF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Comoros destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to KMF

What is the currency pair: CNY/KMF (Chinese Yuan/Comorian Franc)?

The currency pair CNY/KMF is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Comorian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Comoros. The currency pair indicates how many Comorian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/KMF currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to KMF exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Comorian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/KMF forex rate is 62.878490 today.

What does CNYKMF mean?

CNYKMF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Comorian Franc.

How to calculate the CNY to KMF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KMF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for KMF?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Comorian Franc Conversion