Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
21.5989 🇯🇲 Jamaican Dollar (J$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Jamaican Dollar
Currency Code JMD
Symbol J$
Country Jamaica

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.66% (0.141380) against the Jamaican Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Jamaica for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High J$21.7612 J$21.8135
≍ Average J$21.5590 J$21.6344
↓ Low J$21.4550 J$21.3196
⥯ Changes J$0.3063 J$0.4939

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Jamaican Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Jamaican Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Jamaican Dollar (J$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 21.59885 JMD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 21.45747 JMD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 21.66022 JMD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 21.45497 JMD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 21.45973 JMD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 21.45973 JMD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 21.65984 JMD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 21.76124 JMD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 21.76912 JMD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 21.6288 JMD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 21.7454 JMD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 21.78628 JMD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 21.78628 JMD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 21.75369 JMD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 21.80395 JMD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 21.81353 JMD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 21.63973 JMD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 21.67883 JMD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 21.6702 JMD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 21.6702 JMD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 21.475 JMD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 21.31963 JMD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 21.47513 JMD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 21.6486 JMD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 21.59847 JMD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 21.70021 JMD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 21.70021 JMD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 21.69255 JMD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 21.65062 JMD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 21.7072 JMD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 21.54286 JMD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 21.49674 JMD
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Jamaican Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY JMD CNY JMD CNY JMD
1 21.60 15 323.98 125 2,699.86
2 43.20 20 431.98 250 5,399.71
3 64.80 25 539.97 400 8,639.54
4 86.40 30 647.97 500 10,799.43
5 107.99 35 755.96 600 12,959.31
6 129.59 40 863.95 700 15,119.20
7 151.19 45 971.95 750 16,199.14
8 172.79 50 1,079.94 800 17,279.08
9 194.39 75 1,619.91 900 19,438.97
10 215.99 100 2,159.89 1000 21,598.85
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Jamaican Dollar (JMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to JMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Jamaica destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to JMD

What is the currency pair: CNY/JMD (Chinese Yuan/Jamaican Dollar)?

The currency pair CNY/JMD is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Jamaican Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Jamaica. The currency pair indicates how many Jamaican Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/JMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to JMD exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Jamaican Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/JMD forex rate is 21.598850 today.

What does CNYJMD mean?

CNYJMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Jamaican Dollar.

How to calculate the CNY to JMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for JMD?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Jamaican Dollar Conversion