Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.5051 🇵🇸 Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Israeli New Sheqel
Currency Code ILS
Symbol
Country Israel

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.40% (0.002050) against the Israeli New Sheqel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Israel for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₪0.5134 ₪0.5279
≍ Average ₪0.5102 ₪0.5152
↓ Low ₪0.5067 ₪0.5067
⥯ Changes ₪0.0067 ₪0.0212

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Israeli New Sheqel (₪) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.50508 ILS
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.50713 ILS
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.50764 ILS
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.50673 ILS
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51031 ILS
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51341 ILS
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51341 ILS
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.5131 ILS
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51261 ILS
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.50823 ILS
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51088 ILS
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51437 ILS
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51497 ILS
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51497 ILS
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.51556 ILS
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51643 ILS
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51376 ILS
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51224 ILS
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51872 ILS
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.51241 ILS
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.51241 ILS
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.51175 ILS
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.51469 ILS
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.51894 ILS
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51555 ILS
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.51898 ILS
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.52598 ILS
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.52598 ILS
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.52792 ILS
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.52466 ILS
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.52136 ILS
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.51966 ILS
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY ILS CNY ILS CNY ILS
1 0.51 15 7.58 125 63.14
2 1.01 20 10.10 250 126.27
3 1.52 25 12.63 400 202.03
4 2.02 30 15.15 500 252.54
5 2.53 35 17.68 600 303.05
6 3.03 40 20.20 700 353.56
7 3.54 45 22.73 750 378.81
8 4.04 50 25.25 800 404.06
9 4.55 75 37.88 900 454.57
10 5.05 100 50.51 1000 505.08
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to ILS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Israel destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to ILS

What is the currency pair: CNY/ILS (Chinese Yuan/Israeli New Sheqel)?

The currency pair CNY/ILS is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Israeli New Sheqel pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Israel. The currency pair indicates how many Israeli New Sheqel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/ILS currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to ILS exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Israeli New Sheqel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/ILS forex rate is 0.505080 today.

What does CNYILS mean?

CNYILS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Israeli New Sheqel.

How to calculate the CNY to ILS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ILS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for ILS?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Israeli New Sheqel Conversion