Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1,184.7275 🇬🇳 Guinean Franc (FG)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Guinean Franc
Currency Code GNF
Symbol FG
Country Guinea

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.48% (5.675980) against the Guinean Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FG1,191.5900 FG1,196.8184
≍ Average FG1,189.9705 FG1,191.1013
↓ Low FG1,188.9723 FG1,188.0220
⥯ Changes FG2.6177 FG8.7963

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Guinean Franc (FG) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Guinean Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Guinean Franc (FG)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 1184.72745 GNF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 1190.40343 GNF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1189.73623 GNF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1191.58995 GNF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1189.9013 GNF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1189.9013 GNF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1189.28883 GNF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1188.97229 GNF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1190.63801 GNF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1190.29857 GNF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1190.53156 GNF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1190.36244 GNF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1190.36244 GNF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1191.0399 GNF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1189.76859 GNF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1188.02202 GNF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1190.13053 GNF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1188.76666 GNF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1190.3672 GNF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1190.3672 GNF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1190.13008 GNF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1192.21131 GNF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1194.46511 GNF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1191.86657 GNF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1191.46762 GNF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1192.58486 GNF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1192.58486 GNF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1192.69834 GNF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1193.68741 GNF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1196.81837 GNF
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1195.72912 GNF
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1189.44706 GNF
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Guinean Franc currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY GNF CNY GNF CNY GNF
1 1,184.73 15 17,770.91 125 148,090.93
2 2,369.45 20 23,694.55 250 296,181.86
3 3,554.18 25 29,618.19 400 473,890.98
4 4,738.91 30 35,541.82 500 592,363.73
5 5,923.64 35 41,465.46 600 710,836.47
6 7,108.36 40 47,389.10 700 829,309.22
7 8,293.09 45 53,312.74 750 888,545.59
8 9,477.82 50 59,236.37 800 947,781.96
9 10,662.55 75 88,854.56 900 1,066,254.71
10 11,847.27 100 118,472.75 1000 1,184,727.45
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Guinean Franc (GNF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to GNF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to GNF

What is the currency pair: CNY/GNF (Chinese Yuan/Guinean Franc)?

The currency pair CNY/GNF is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Guinean Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Guinean Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/GNF currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to GNF exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Guinean Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/GNF forex rate is 1,184.727450 today.

What does CNYGNF mean?

CNYGNF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Guinean Franc.

How to calculate the CNY to GNF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GNF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for GNF?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Guinean Franc Conversion