Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
3.2748 🇨🇿 Czech Republic Koruna (Kč)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Czech Republic Koruna
Currency Code CZK
Symbol
Country Czech Republic

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.19% (0.006180) against the Czech Republic Koruna as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Czech Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Kč3.2921 Kč3.2921
≍ Average Kč3.2833 Kč3.2454
↓ Low Kč3.2659 Kč3.2079
⥯ Changes Kč0.0262 Kč0.0842

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Czech Republic Koruna (Kč) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Czech Republic Koruna currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Czech Republic Koruna (Kč)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.27484 CZK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.28102 CZK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.29214 CZK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.28872 CZK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.28872 CZK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.29073 CZK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.27575 CZK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.26594 CZK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.23902 CZK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.23045 CZK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.22441 CZK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 3.22391 CZK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.23271 CZK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.2161 CZK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.2349 CZK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.2554 CZK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.25344 CZK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.2403 CZK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 3.23929 CZK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.23848 CZK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.24057 CZK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.23702 CZK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.23831 CZK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.23661 CZK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.24148 CZK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 3.24148 CZK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 3.23795 CZK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 3.23612 CZK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 3.22391 CZK
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 3.23445 CZK
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 3.21897 CZK
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 3.20791 CZK
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Czech Republic Koruna currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY CZK CNY CZK CNY CZK
1 3.27 15 49.12 125 409.36
2 6.55 20 65.50 250 818.71
3 9.82 25 81.87 400 1,309.94
4 13.10 30 98.25 500 1,637.42
5 16.37 35 114.62 600 1,964.90
6 19.65 40 130.99 700 2,292.39
7 22.92 45 147.37 750 2,456.13
8 26.20 50 163.74 800 2,619.87
9 29.47 75 245.61 900 2,947.36
10 32.75 100 327.48 1000 3,274.84
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to CZK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Czech Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to CZK

What is the currency pair: CNY/CZK (Chinese Yuan/Czech Republic Koruna)?

The currency pair CNY/CZK is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Czech Republic Koruna pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Czech Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Czech Republic Koruna (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/CZK currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to CZK exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Czech Republic Koruna today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/CZK forex rate is 3.274840 today.

What does CNYCZK mean?

CNYCZK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Czech Republic Koruna.

How to calculate the CNY to CZK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CZK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for CZK?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Czech Republic Koruna Conversion