Chilean Peso to Thai Baht Forecast

1 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
=
0.0408 🇹🇭 Thai Baht (฿)
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile
Currency Name Thai Baht
Currency Code THB
Symbol ฿
Country Thailand

Chilean Peso has ↑ risen by 0.54% (0.000220) against the Thai Baht as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chilean Peso to Thai Baht Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chilean Peso from Chile to Thailand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chilean Peso to Thai Baht Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ฿0.0405 ฿0.0405
≍ Average ฿0.0402 ฿0.0394
↓ Low ฿0.0399 ฿0.0386
⥯ Changes ฿0.0007 ฿0.0020

Chilean Peso ($) to Thai Baht (฿) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chilean Peso/Thai Baht currency pair (1 month)
Date Chilean Peso (CL$) Thai Baht (฿)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.04075 THB
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.04053 THB
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.04053 THB
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.0403 THB
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.04014 THB
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.04006 THB
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.03987 THB
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.03995 THB
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.03962 THB
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.03962 THB
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.03989 THB
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.03939 THB
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.03944 THB
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.03933 THB
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.03959 THB
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.03917 THB
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.03917 THB
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.03917 THB
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.0387 THB
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.03867 THB
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.03889 THB
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.03925 THB
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.03894 THB
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.03894 THB
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.03913 THB
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.03901 THB
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.03885 THB
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.03898 THB
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.03881 THB
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.03856 THB
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.03856 THB
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.0386 THB
Historical and forecast table of the Chilean Peso/Thai Baht currency pair (30 days)

Chilean Peso to Thai Baht Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CLP THB CLP THB CLP THB
1 0.04 15 0.61 125 5.09
2 0.08 20 0.82 250 10.19
3 0.12 25 1.02 400 16.30
4 0.16 30 1.22 500 20.38
5 0.20 35 1.43 600 24.45
6 0.24 40 1.63 700 28.53
7 0.29 45 1.83 750 30.56
8 0.33 50 2.04 800 32.60
9 0.37 75 3.06 900 36.68
10 0.41 100 4.08 1000 40.75
Chilean Peso (CLP) and Thai Baht (THB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chilean Peso to Thai Baht? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CLP to THB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chilean Peso to Thai Baht currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Thailand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CLP to THB

What is the currency pair: CLP/THB (Chilean Peso/Thai Baht)?

The currency pair CLP/THB is the shortened term for the Chilean Peso against the Thai Baht pair, or cross for the currencies of Chile and Thailand. The currency pair indicates how many Thai Baht (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chilean Peso (the base currency). Trading the CLP/THB currency pair is also known as trading the "Chilean Peso."

What is the CLP to THB exchange rate today?

The Chilean Peso - Thai Baht today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CLP/THB forex rate is 0.040750 today.

What does CLPTHB mean?

CLPTHB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chilean Peso against the Thai Baht.

How to calculate the CLP to THB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chilean Peso to Thai Baht exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CLP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in THB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chilean Peso to Thai Baht using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chilean Peso to Thai Baht Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CLP for THB?

The perfect moment to convert Chilean Peso to Thai Baht is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chilean Peso to Thai Baht Conversion