Chilean Peso to Euro Forecast

1 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
=
0.0010 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Chilean Peso has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chilean Peso to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chilean Peso from Chile to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chilean Peso to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.0010 €0.0010
≍ Average €0.0010 €0.0010
↓ Low €0.0010 €0.0010
⥯ Changes €0.0000 €0.0000

Chilean Peso ($) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chilean Peso/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Chilean Peso (CL$) Euro (€)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
17 June 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.00099 EUR
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.001 EUR
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
14 June 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.00101 EUR
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
10 June 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
07 June 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 EUR
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.00102 EUR
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
03 June 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.00101 EUR
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.001 EUR
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
31 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.001 EUR
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.00102 EUR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 EUR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.00104 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Chilean Peso/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Chilean Peso to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CLP EUR CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 0.00 15 0.02 125 0.13
2 0.00 20 0.02 250 0.25
3 0.00 25 0.03 400 0.40
4 0.00 30 0.03 500 0.50
5 0.01 35 0.04 600 0.60
6 0.01 40 0.04 700 0.70
7 0.01 45 0.05 750 0.75
8 0.01 50 0.05 800 0.80
9 0.01 75 0.08 900 0.90
10 0.01 100 0.10 1000 1.00
Chilean Peso (CLP) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chilean Peso to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CLP to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chilean Peso to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CLP to EUR

What is the currency pair: CLP/EUR (Chilean Peso/Euro)?

The currency pair CLP/EUR is the shortened term for the Chilean Peso against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of Chile and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chilean Peso (the base currency). Trading the CLP/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Chilean Peso."

What is the CLP to EUR exchange rate today?

The Chilean Peso - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CLP/EUR forex rate is 0.001000 today.

What does CLPEUR mean?

CLPEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chilean Peso against the Euro.

How to calculate the CLP to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chilean Peso to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CLP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chilean Peso to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chilean Peso to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CLP for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Chilean Peso to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chilean Peso to Euro Conversion