Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
=
0.0010 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Chilean Peso has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chilean Peso from Chile to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.0010 CHF0.0010
≍ Average CHF0.0010 CHF0.0010
↓ Low CHF0.0010 CHF0.0010
⥯ Changes CHF0.0000 CHF0.0001

Chilean Peso ($) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chilean Peso/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Chilean Peso (CL$) Swiss Franc (CHF)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 CHF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 CHF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00101 CHF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.00102 CHF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.00103 CHF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.00102 CHF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 CHF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.00101 CHF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.001 CHF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.00099 CHF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00099 CHF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.00098 CHF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00098 CHF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00098 CHF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00098 CHF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.00097 CHF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00097 CHF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00097 CHF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.00098 CHF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.00097 CHF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00097 CHF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.00096 CHF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.00097 CHF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.00096 CHF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00096 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Chilean Peso/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CLP CHF CLP CHF CLP CHF
1 0.00 15 0.02 125 0.13
2 0.00 20 0.02 250 0.25
3 0.00 25 0.03 400 0.40
4 0.00 30 0.03 500 0.51
5 0.01 35 0.04 600 0.61
6 0.01 40 0.04 700 0.71
7 0.01 45 0.05 750 0.76
8 0.01 50 0.05 800 0.81
9 0.01 75 0.08 900 0.91
10 0.01 100 0.10 1000 1.01
Chilean Peso (CLP) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CLP to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CLP to CHF

What is the currency pair: CLP/CHF (Chilean Peso/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair CLP/CHF is the shortened term for the Chilean Peso against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Chile and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chilean Peso (the base currency). Trading the CLP/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Chilean Peso."

What is the CLP to CHF exchange rate today?

The Chilean Peso - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CLP/CHF forex rate is 0.001010 today.

What does CLPCHF mean?

CLPCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chilean Peso against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the CLP to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CLP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CLP for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chilean Peso to Swiss Franc Conversion