Swiss Franc to South African Rand Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
20.9679 🇿🇦 South African Rand (R)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name South African Rand
Currency Code ZAR
Symbol R
Country South Africa

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.30% (0.062490) against the South African Rand as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to South African Rand Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to South Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to South African Rand Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R21.0304 R21.1328
≍ Average R20.8201 R20.8393
↓ Low R20.6025 R20.4452
⥯ Changes R0.4278 R0.6876

Swiss Franc (CHF) to South African Rand (R) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/South African Rand currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) South African Rand (R)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 20.9679 ZAR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 21.03039 ZAR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 20.99365 ZAR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 20.86056 ZAR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 20.84204 ZAR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 20.809 ZAR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 20.60254 ZAR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 20.60254 ZAR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 20.80956 ZAR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 20.60219 ZAR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 20.5503 ZAR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 20.44516 ZAR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 20.59882 ZAR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 20.66745 ZAR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 20.66745 ZAR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 20.71262 ZAR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 20.61169 ZAR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 20.66997 ZAR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 20.72859 ZAR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 20.96814 ZAR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 20.93101 ZAR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 20.93101 ZAR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 20.95547 ZAR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 21.01825 ZAR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 20.85218 ZAR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 21.04137 ZAR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 21.05976 ZAR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 21.1328 ZAR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 21.1328 ZAR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 21.12531 ZAR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 20.96322 ZAR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 21.10154 ZAR
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/South African Rand currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to South African Rand Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF ZAR CHF ZAR CHF ZAR
1 20.97 15 314.52 125 2,620.99
2 41.94 20 419.36 250 5,241.98
3 62.90 25 524.20 400 8,387.16
4 83.87 30 629.04 500 10,483.95
5 104.84 35 733.88 600 12,580.74
6 125.81 40 838.72 700 14,677.53
7 146.78 45 943.56 750 15,725.93
8 167.74 50 1,048.40 800 16,774.32
9 188.71 75 1,572.59 900 18,871.11
10 209.68 100 2,096.79 1000 20,967.90
Swiss Franc (CHF) and South African Rand (ZAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to South African Rand? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to ZAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to South African Rand currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for South Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to ZAR

What is the currency pair: CHF/ZAR (Swiss Franc/South African Rand)?

The currency pair CHF/ZAR is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the South African Rand pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and South Africa. The currency pair indicates how many South African Rand (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/ZAR currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to ZAR exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - South African Rand today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/ZAR forex rate is 20.967900 today.

What does CHFZAR mean?

CHFZAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the South African Rand.

How to calculate the CHF to ZAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to South African Rand exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ZAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to South African Rand using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to South African Rand Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for ZAR?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to South African Rand is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to South African Rand Conversion