Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
283.8992 🇾🇪 Yemeni Rial (YR)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Yemeni Rial
Currency Code YER
Symbol YR
Country Yemen

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.21% (0.584280) against the Yemeni Rial as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Yemen for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High YR283.8661 YR291.3817
≍ Average YR283.5939 YR286.3794
↓ Low YR283.3149 YR281.8026
⥯ Changes YR0.5512 YR9.5791

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Yemeni Rial (ر.ي) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Yemeni Rial currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Yemeni Rial (YR)
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 283.89919 YER
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF ⦿ 283.31491 YER
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 283.70931 YER
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 283.50219 YER
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 283.86612 YER
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 283.53467 YER
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 283.53467 YER
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 283.69548 YER
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 284.01863 YER
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 281.80257 YER
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 281.84374 YER
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 285.10931 YER
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 285.65828 YER
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 285.65828 YER
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 285.52015 YER
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 285.39318 YER
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 286.4559 YER
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 287.15061 YER
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 286.69551 YER
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 288.30879 YER
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 288.30879 YER
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 288.64595 YER
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 289.78135 YER
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 291.38165 YER
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 289.15668 YER
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 288.92926 YER
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 289.14979 YER
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 289.14979 YER
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 289.51922 YER
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 287.89782 YER
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 289.35351 YER
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 287.71401 YER
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Yemeni Rial currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF YER CHF YER CHF YER
1 283.90 15 4,258.49 125 35,487.40
2 567.80 20 5,677.98 250 70,974.80
3 851.70 25 7,097.48 400 113,559.68
4 1,135.60 30 8,516.98 500 141,949.60
5 1,419.50 35 9,936.47 600 170,339.51
6 1,703.40 40 11,355.97 700 198,729.43
7 1,987.29 45 12,775.46 750 212,924.39
8 2,271.19 50 14,194.96 800 227,119.35
9 2,555.09 75 21,292.44 900 255,509.27
10 2,838.99 100 28,389.92 1000 283,899.19
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Yemeni Rial (YER) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to YER money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Yemen destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to YER

What is the currency pair: CHF/YER (Swiss Franc/Yemeni Rial)?

The currency pair CHF/YER is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Yemeni Rial pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Yemen. The currency pair indicates how many Yemeni Rial (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/YER currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to YER exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Yemeni Rial today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/YER forex rate is 283.899190 today.

What does CHFYER mean?

CHFYER is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Yemeni Rial.

How to calculate the CHF to YER exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in YER if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for YER?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Yemeni Rial Conversion