Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
19.4480 🇲🇽 Mexican Peso (MX$)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Mexican Peso
Currency Code MXN
Symbol MX$
Country Mexico

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.38% (0.074160) against the Mexican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Mexico for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MX$19.3780 MX$20.0303
≍ Average MX$19.3593 MX$19.6364
↓ Low MX$19.3387 MX$19.2862
⥯ Changes MX$0.0393 MX$0.7441

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Mexican Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Mexican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Mexican Peso (MX$)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF ⦿ 19.44799 MXN
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 19.37383 MXN
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 19.35495 MXN
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 19.33868 MXN
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 19.34978 MXN
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 19.34978 MXN
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 19.37801 MXN
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 19.36979 MXN
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 19.28622 MXN
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 19.40739 MXN
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 19.45305 MXN
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 19.52843 MXN
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 19.52843 MXN
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 19.52491 MXN
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 19.54256 MXN
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 19.54472 MXN
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 19.58484 MXN
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 19.74878 MXN
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 19.76344 MXN
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 19.76344 MXN
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 19.80354 MXN
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 19.86811 MXN
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 20.03032 MXN
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 19.91503 MXN
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 19.95344 MXN
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 19.84383 MXN
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 19.84383 MXN
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 19.88543 MXN
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 19.87649 MXN
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 19.88647 MXN
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 19.9163 MXN
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 19.71408 MXN
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Mexican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF MXN CHF MXN CHF MXN
1 19.45 15 291.72 125 2,431.00
2 38.90 20 388.96 250 4,862.00
3 58.34 25 486.20 400 7,779.20
4 77.79 30 583.44 500 9,724.00
5 97.24 35 680.68 600 11,668.79
6 116.69 40 777.92 700 13,613.59
7 136.14 45 875.16 750 14,585.99
8 155.58 50 972.40 800 15,558.39
9 175.03 75 1,458.60 900 17,503.19
10 194.48 100 1,944.80 1000 19,447.99
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Mexican Peso (MXN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to MXN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mexico destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to MXN

What is the currency pair: CHF/MXN (Swiss Franc/Mexican Peso)?

The currency pair CHF/MXN is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Mexican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Mexico. The currency pair indicates how many Mexican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/MXN currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to MXN exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Mexican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/MXN forex rate is 19.447990 today.

What does CHFMXN mean?

CHFMXN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Mexican Peso.

How to calculate the CHF to MXN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MXN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for MXN?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Mexican Peso Conversion