Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
11.1314 🇪🇭 Moroccan Dirham (DH)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Moroccan Dirham
Currency Code MAD
Symbol DH
Country Morocco

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.04% (0.004730) against the Moroccan Dirham as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Morocco for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DH11.1362 DH11.2583
≍ Average DH11.0687 DH11.1330
↓ Low DH10.9498 DH10.9498
⥯ Changes DH0.1863 DH0.3084

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Moroccan Dirham (د.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Moroccan Dirham (DH)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.13143 MAD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.13616 MAD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.09366 MAD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.1083 MAD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.11844 MAD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.12486 MAD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 10.94984 MAD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 10.94984 MAD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.12466 MAD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 10.98323 MAD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 10.98757 MAD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.0922 MAD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.06658 MAD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 11.14049 MAD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.14049 MAD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.14887 MAD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.10174 MAD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.10443 MAD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.10413 MAD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.16067 MAD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 11.18117 MAD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.18117 MAD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.17326 MAD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.21945 MAD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.192 MAD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 11.20121 MAD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 11.22758 MAD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 11.24121 MAD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 11.24121 MAD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 11.21419 MAD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 11.15569 MAD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 11.25826 MAD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF MAD CHF MAD CHF MAD
1 11.13 15 166.97 125 1,391.43
2 22.26 20 222.63 250 2,782.86
3 33.39 25 278.29 400 4,452.57
4 44.53 30 333.94 500 5,565.72
5 55.66 35 389.60 600 6,678.86
6 66.79 40 445.26 700 7,792.00
7 77.92 45 500.91 750 8,348.57
8 89.05 50 556.57 800 8,905.14
9 100.18 75 834.86 900 10,018.29
10 111.31 100 1,113.14 1000 11,131.43
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Moroccan Dirham (MAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to MAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Morocco destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to MAD

What is the currency pair: CHF/MAD (Swiss Franc/Moroccan Dirham)?

The currency pair CHF/MAD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Moroccan Dirham pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Morocco. The currency pair indicates how many Moroccan Dirham (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/MAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to MAD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Moroccan Dirham today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/MAD forex rate is 11.131430 today.

What does CHFMAD mean?

CHFMAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Moroccan Dirham.

How to calculate the CHF to MAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for MAD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Moroccan Dirham Conversion