Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
5.3591 🇱🇾 Libyan Dinar (LD)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Libyan Dinar
Currency Code LYD
Symbol LD
Country Libya

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.016850) against the Libyan Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Libya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LD5.3759 LD5.4169
≍ Average LD5.3189 LD5.3454
↓ Low LD5.2852 LD5.2852
⥯ Changes LD0.0908 LD0.1318

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Libyan Dinar (د.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Libyan Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Libyan Dinar (LD)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 5.35909 LYD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 5.37594 LYD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 5.33915 LYD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 5.35106 LYD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 5.29308 LYD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 5.30275 LYD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 5.28516 LYD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 5.28516 LYD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 5.31948 LYD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 5.29864 LYD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 5.30915 LYD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 5.35569 LYD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 5.34225 LYD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 5.35494 LYD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 5.35675 LYD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 5.35662 LYD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 5.34411 LYD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 5.35136 LYD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 5.35184 LYD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 5.34942 LYD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 5.35335 LYD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 5.35363 LYD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 5.36242 LYD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 5.37073 LYD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 5.33623 LYD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 5.35753 LYD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 5.38122 LYD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 5.36158 LYD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 5.36158 LYD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 5.36151 LYD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 5.3672 LYD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 5.41693 LYD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Libyan Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF LYD CHF LYD CHF LYD
1 5.36 15 80.39 125 669.89
2 10.72 20 107.18 250 1,339.77
3 16.08 25 133.98 400 2,143.64
4 21.44 30 160.77 500 2,679.55
5 26.80 35 187.57 600 3,215.45
6 32.15 40 214.36 700 3,751.36
7 37.51 45 241.16 750 4,019.32
8 42.87 50 267.95 800 4,287.27
9 48.23 75 401.93 900 4,823.18
10 53.59 100 535.91 1000 5,359.09
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to LYD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Libya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to LYD

What is the currency pair: CHF/LYD (Swiss Franc/Libyan Dinar)?

The currency pair CHF/LYD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Libyan Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Libya. The currency pair indicates how many Libyan Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/LYD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to LYD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Libyan Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/LYD forex rate is 5.359090 today.

What does CHFLYD mean?

CHFLYD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Libyan Dinar.

How to calculate the CHF to LYD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LYD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for LYD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Libyan Dinar Conversion