Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
0.7777 🇵🇸 Jordanian Dinar (JD)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Jordanian Dinar
Currency Code JOD
Symbol JD
Country Jordan

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.29% (0.002260) against the Jordanian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Jordan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High JD0.7800 JD0.7939
≍ Average JD0.7763 JD0.7826
↓ Low JD0.7743 JD0.7743
⥯ Changes JD0.0057 JD0.0196

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Jordanian Dinar (د.أ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Jordanian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Jordanian Dinar (JD)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 0.7777 JOD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 0.77996 JOD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 0.77697 JOD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 0.77616 JOD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 0.77557 JOD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 0.77711 JOD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 0.77425 JOD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 0.77425 JOD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 0.77945 JOD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 0.77792 JOD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 0.7779 JOD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 0.78444 JOD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 0.78215 JOD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 0.78419 JOD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 0.78428 JOD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 0.7846 JOD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 0.78305 JOD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 0.78159 JOD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 0.78076 JOD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 0.78261 JOD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 0.78581 JOD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 0.78598 JOD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 0.78481 JOD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 0.78581 JOD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 0.78097 JOD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 0.78491 JOD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 0.78819 JOD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 0.7885 JOD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 0.7885 JOD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 0.78855 JOD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 0.78701 JOD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 0.79388 JOD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Jordanian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF JOD CHF JOD CHF JOD
1 0.78 15 11.67 125 97.21
2 1.56 20 15.55 250 194.43
3 2.33 25 19.44 400 311.08
4 3.11 30 23.33 500 388.85
5 3.89 35 27.22 600 466.62
6 4.67 40 31.11 700 544.39
7 5.44 45 35.00 750 583.28
8 6.22 50 38.89 800 622.16
9 7.00 75 58.33 900 699.93
10 7.78 100 77.77 1000 777.70
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to JOD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Jordan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to JOD

What is the currency pair: CHF/JOD (Swiss Franc/Jordanian Dinar)?

The currency pair CHF/JOD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Jordanian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Jordan. The currency pair indicates how many Jordanian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/JOD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to JOD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Jordanian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/JOD forex rate is 0.777700 today.

What does CHFJOD mean?

CHFJOD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Jordanian Dinar.

How to calculate the CHF to JOD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JOD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for JOD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Jordanian Dinar Conversion