Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
170.2671 🇯🇲 Jamaican Dollar (J$)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Jamaican Dollar
Currency Code JMD
Symbol J$
Country Jamaica

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.30% (0.513940) against the Jamaican Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Jamaica for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High J$170.2550 J$174.0890
≍ Average J$169.4221 J$170.4244
↓ Low J$168.5615 J$168.2713
⥯ Changes J$1.6935 J$5.8177

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Jamaican Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Jamaican Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Jamaican Dollar (J$)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 170.26713 JMD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF ⦿ 169.75319 JMD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 168.84615 JMD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 168.56149 JMD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 168.56149 JMD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 170.23244 JMD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 169.74483 JMD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 170.25503 JMD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 169.84745 JMD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 170.83825 JMD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 170.04983 JMD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 170.05773 JMD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 170.66559 JMD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 169.54215 JMD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 169.14867 JMD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 169.10322 JMD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 170.12346 JMD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 170.24849 JMD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 170.22915 JMD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 170.70571 JMD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 169.25829 JMD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 168.27133 JMD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 170.61368 JMD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 171.15071 JMD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 171.3903 JMD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 171.3903 JMD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 169.71774 JMD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 171.79798 JMD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 171.56454 JMD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 173.50325 JMD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 173.89424 JMD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 174.08904 JMD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Jamaican Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF JMD CHF JMD CHF JMD
1 170.27 15 2,554.01 125 21,283.39
2 340.53 20 3,405.34 250 42,566.78
3 510.80 25 4,256.68 400 68,106.85
4 681.07 30 5,108.01 500 85,133.57
5 851.34 35 5,959.35 600 102,160.28
6 1,021.60 40 6,810.69 700 119,186.99
7 1,191.87 45 7,662.02 750 127,700.35
8 1,362.14 50 8,513.36 800 136,213.70
9 1,532.40 75 12,770.03 900 153,240.42
10 1,702.67 100 17,026.71 1000 170,267.13
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Jamaican Dollar (JMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to JMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Jamaica destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to JMD

What is the currency pair: CHF/JMD (Swiss Franc/Jamaican Dollar)?

The currency pair CHF/JMD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Jamaican Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Jamaica. The currency pair indicates how many Jamaican Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/JMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to JMD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Jamaican Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/JMD forex rate is 170.267130 today.

What does CHFJMD mean?

CHFJMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Jamaican Dollar.

How to calculate the CHF to JMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for JMD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Jamaican Dollar Conversion