Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
28.0172 🇭🇳 Honduran Lempira (HNL)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Honduran Lempira
Currency Code HNL
Symbol HNL
Country Honduras

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.011830) against the Honduran Lempira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Honduras for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HNL28.0338 HNL28.7580
≍ Average HNL28.0085 HNL28.2614
↓ Low HNL27.9871 HNL27.8293
⥯ Changes HNL0.0467 HNL0.9288

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Honduran Lempira (L) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Honduran Lempira currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Honduran Lempira (HNL)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.01722 HNL
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.00539 HNL
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 27.98713 HNL
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 28.02499 HNL
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 27.99521 HNL
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 28.0338 HNL
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 28.00665 HNL
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.00665 HNL
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 28.01763 HNL
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 28.04529 HNL
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 27.82925 HNL
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 27.83739 HNL
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 28.16957 HNL
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 28.20862 HNL
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.20862 HNL
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 28.19029 HNL
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 28.17748 HNL
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 28.28349 HNL
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 28.34658 HNL
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 28.30788 HNL
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 28.46845 HNL
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.46845 HNL
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 28.49577 HNL
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 28.59794 HNL
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 28.75804 HNL
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 28.53928 HNL
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 28.51489 HNL
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 28.52682 HNL
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 28.52682 HNL
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 28.56586 HNL
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 28.40864 HNL
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 28.55134 HNL
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Honduran Lempira currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF HNL CHF HNL CHF HNL
1 28.02 15 420.26 125 3,502.15
2 56.03 20 560.34 250 7,004.31
3 84.05 25 700.43 400 11,206.89
4 112.07 30 840.52 500 14,008.61
5 140.09 35 980.60 600 16,810.33
6 168.10 40 1,120.69 700 19,612.05
7 196.12 45 1,260.77 750 21,012.92
8 224.14 50 1,400.86 800 22,413.78
9 252.15 75 2,101.29 900 25,215.50
10 280.17 100 2,801.72 1000 28,017.22
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to HNL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Honduras destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to HNL

What is the currency pair: CHF/HNL (Swiss Franc/Honduran Lempira)?

The currency pair CHF/HNL is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Honduran Lempira pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Honduras. The currency pair indicates how many Honduran Lempira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/HNL currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to HNL exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Honduran Lempira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/HNL forex rate is 28.017220 today.

What does CHFHNL mean?

CHFHNL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Honduran Lempira.

How to calculate the CHF to HNL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HNL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for HNL?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Honduran Lempira Conversion