Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
8.5380 🇬🇹 Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Guatemalan Quetzal
Currency Code GTQ
Symbol GTQ
Country Guatemala

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.026310) against the Guatemalan Quetzal as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Guatemala for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High GTQ8.5643 GTQ8.7325
≍ Average GTQ8.5212 GTQ8.6026
↓ Low GTQ8.5003 GTQ8.5003
⥯ Changes GTQ0.0640 GTQ0.2322

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Guatemalan Quetzal (Q) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Guatemalan Quetzal currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 8.53799 GTQ
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 8.5643 GTQ
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 8.5312 GTQ
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 8.51963 GTQ
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 8.51166 GTQ
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 8.52097 GTQ
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 8.50025 GTQ
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 8.50025 GTQ
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 8.55861 GTQ
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 8.5453 GTQ
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 8.54455 GTQ
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 8.61397 GTQ
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 8.59343 GTQ
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 8.61973 GTQ
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 8.62096 GTQ
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 8.62172 GTQ
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 8.60759 GTQ
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 8.59582 GTQ
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 8.58095 GTQ
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 8.6041 GTQ
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 8.64023 GTQ
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 8.64286 GTQ
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 8.63201 GTQ
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 8.64352 GTQ
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 8.58867 GTQ
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 8.63296 GTQ
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 8.66914 GTQ
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 8.68459 GTQ
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 8.68459 GTQ
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 8.68404 GTQ
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 8.69092 GTQ
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 8.73247 GTQ
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Guatemalan Quetzal currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF GTQ CHF GTQ CHF GTQ
1 8.54 15 128.07 125 1,067.25
2 17.08 20 170.76 250 2,134.50
3 25.61 25 213.45 400 3,415.20
4 34.15 30 256.14 500 4,269.00
5 42.69 35 298.83 600 5,122.79
6 51.23 40 341.52 700 5,976.59
7 59.77 45 384.21 750 6,403.49
8 68.30 50 426.90 800 6,830.39
9 76.84 75 640.35 900 7,684.19
10 85.38 100 853.80 1000 8,537.99
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to GTQ money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Guatemala destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to GTQ

What is the currency pair: CHF/GTQ (Swiss Franc/Guatemalan Quetzal)?

The currency pair CHF/GTQ is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Guatemalan Quetzal pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Guatemala. The currency pair indicates how many Guatemalan Quetzal (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/GTQ currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to GTQ exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Guatemalan Quetzal today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/GTQ forex rate is 8.537990 today.

What does CHFGTQ mean?

CHFGTQ is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Guatemalan Quetzal.

How to calculate the CHF to GTQ exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GTQ if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for GTQ?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Guatemalan Quetzal Conversion