Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
1.7102 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.001530) against the Australian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Australia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AU$1.7117 AU$1.7251
≍ Average AU$1.6931 AU$1.6972
↓ Low AU$1.6805 AU$1.6706
⥯ Changes AU$0.0312 AU$0.0545

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Australian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Australian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Australian Dollar (AU$)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.7102 AUD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.71173 AUD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.69408 AUD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.69214 AUD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.69214 AUD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.69747 AUD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.6839 AUD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.68049 AUD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.67114 AUD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.6743 AUD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.68508 AUD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.68508 AUD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.68726 AUD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.67059 AUD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.68628 AUD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.69419 AUD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.70242 AUD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.70147 AUD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.70147 AUD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.70011 AUD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.70205 AUD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.69276 AUD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.69502 AUD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.70308 AUD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.71041 AUD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.71041 AUD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.70784 AUD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.6928 AUD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.71843 AUD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.72513 AUD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.71954 AUD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.72498 AUD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Australian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF AUD CHF AUD CHF AUD
1 1.71 15 25.65 125 213.78
2 3.42 20 34.20 250 427.55
3 5.13 25 42.76 400 684.08
4 6.84 30 51.31 500 855.10
5 8.55 35 59.86 600 1,026.12
6 10.26 40 68.41 700 1,197.14
7 11.97 45 76.96 750 1,282.65
8 13.68 50 85.51 800 1,368.16
9 15.39 75 128.27 900 1,539.18
10 17.10 100 171.02 1000 1,710.20
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Australian Dollar (AUD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to AUD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Australia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to AUD

What is the currency pair: CHF/AUD (Swiss Franc/Australian Dollar)?

The currency pair CHF/AUD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Australian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Australia. The currency pair indicates how many Australian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/AUD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to AUD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Australian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/AUD forex rate is 1.710200 today.

What does CHFAUD mean?

CHFAUD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Australian Dollar.

How to calculate the CHF to AUD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AUD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for AUD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar Conversion