Canadian Dollar to South African Rand Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
14.0094 🇿🇦 South African Rand (R)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name South African Rand
Currency Code ZAR
Symbol R
Country South Africa

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.12% (0.017270) against the South African Rand as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to South African Rand Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to South Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to South African Rand Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R14.0697 R14.2691
≍ Average R14.0128 R14.0361
↓ Low R13.9921 R13.8684
⥯ Changes R0.0776 R0.4006

Canadian Dollar ($) to South African Rand (R) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/South African Rand currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) South African Rand (R)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 14.00937 ZAR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.9921 ZAR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 14.00117 ZAR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 14.06966 ZAR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.99472 ZAR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.99472 ZAR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 13.99437 ZAR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 14.04291 ZAR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 14.04863 ZAR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 14.10139 ZAR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 14.08941 ZAR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 14.13464 ZAR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 14.13464 ZAR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 14.14624 ZAR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 14.09163 ZAR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 14.04744 ZAR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 13.95345 ZAR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 14.08758 ZAR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 14.03881 ZAR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 14.03881 ZAR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 14.05055 ZAR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.86841 ZAR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.9198 ZAR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 14.03789 ZAR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 13.99409 ZAR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.96484 ZAR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.96484 ZAR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 13.94232 ZAR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.98408 ZAR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.98817 ZAR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 14.13224 ZAR
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 14.26906 ZAR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/South African Rand currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to South African Rand Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD ZAR CAD ZAR CAD ZAR
1 14.01 15 210.14 125 1,751.17
2 28.02 20 280.19 250 3,502.34
3 42.03 25 350.23 400 5,603.75
4 56.04 30 420.28 500 7,004.69
5 70.05 35 490.33 600 8,405.62
6 84.06 40 560.37 700 9,806.56
7 98.07 45 630.42 750 10,507.03
8 112.07 50 700.47 800 11,207.50
9 126.08 75 1,050.70 900 12,608.43
10 140.09 100 1,400.94 1000 14,009.37
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and South African Rand (ZAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to South African Rand? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to ZAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to South African Rand currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for South Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to ZAR

What is the currency pair: CAD/ZAR (Canadian Dollar/South African Rand)?

The currency pair CAD/ZAR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the South African Rand pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and South Africa. The currency pair indicates how many South African Rand (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/ZAR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to ZAR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - South African Rand today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/ZAR forex rate is 14.009370 today.

What does CADZAR mean?

CADZAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the South African Rand.

How to calculate the CAD to ZAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to South African Rand exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ZAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to South African Rand using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to South African Rand Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for ZAR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to South African Rand is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to South African Rand Conversion