Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
88.4519 🇻🇺 Vanuatu Vatu (Vt)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Vanuatu Vatu
Currency Code VUV
Symbol Vt
Country Vanuatu

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.009910) against the Vanuatu Vatu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Vanuatu for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Vt88.9701 Vt89.0486
≍ Average Vt88.7205 Vt88.6489
↓ Low Vt88.2060 Vt88.1745
⥯ Changes Vt0.7641 Vt0.8741

Canadian Dollar ($) to Vanuatu Vatu (Vt) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Vanuatu Vatu currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Vanuatu Vatu (Vt)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 88.4519 VUV
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 88.46181 VUV
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 88.206 VUV
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 88.97009 VUV
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 88.83226 VUV
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 88.83226 VUV
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 88.84501 VUV
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 88.89628 VUV
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 88.75884 VUV
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 88.31523 VUV
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 88.89812 VUV
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 89.04864 VUV
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 89.04864 VUV
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 89.03975 VUV
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 88.71182 VUV
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 88.83101 VUV
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 88.79169 VUV
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 88.55209 VUV
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 88.40468 VUV
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 88.40468 VUV
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 88.46805 VUV
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 88.75787 VUV
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 88.9482 VUV
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 88.388 VUV
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 88.49264 VUV
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 88.49385 VUV
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 88.49385 VUV
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 88.5433 VUV
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 88.17453 VUV
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 88.28439 VUV
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 88.70847 VUV
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 88.5139 VUV
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Vanuatu Vatu currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD VUV CAD VUV CAD VUV
1 88.45 15 1,326.78 125 11,056.49
2 176.90 20 1,769.04 250 22,112.98
3 265.36 25 2,211.30 400 35,380.76
4 353.81 30 2,653.56 500 44,225.95
5 442.26 35 3,095.82 600 53,071.14
6 530.71 40 3,538.08 700 61,916.33
7 619.16 45 3,980.34 750 66,338.93
8 707.62 50 4,422.60 800 70,761.52
9 796.07 75 6,633.89 900 79,606.71
10 884.52 100 8,845.19 1000 88,451.90
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to VUV money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vanuatu destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to VUV

What is the currency pair: CAD/VUV (Canadian Dollar/Vanuatu Vatu)?

The currency pair CAD/VUV is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Vanuatu Vatu pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Vanuatu. The currency pair indicates how many Vanuatu Vatu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/VUV currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to VUV exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Vanuatu Vatu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/VUV forex rate is 88.451900 today.

What does CADVUV mean?

CADVUV is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Vanuatu Vatu.

How to calculate the CAD to VUV exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VUV if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for VUV?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Conversion