Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
29.0700 🇺🇦 Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Ukrainian Hryvnia
Currency Code UAH
Symbol
Country Ukraine

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.004330) against the Ukrainian Hryvnia as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Ukraine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₴29.2065 ₴29.2065
≍ Average ₴29.1150 ₴29.0140
↓ Low ₴29.0282 ₴28.7366
⥯ Changes ₴0.1783 ₴0.4699

Canadian Dollar ($) to Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Ukrainian Hryvnia currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 29.06999 UAH
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 29.07432 UAH
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 29.16137 UAH
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 29.15744 UAH
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 29.2065 UAH
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 29.14926 UAH
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 29.02818 UAH
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 29.02818 UAH
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 29.08917 UAH
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 28.81746 UAH
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 28.73662 UAH
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 28.86207 UAH
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 28.96654 UAH
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 28.98158 UAH
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 28.98158 UAH
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 29.08357 UAH
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 29.00917 UAH
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 28.7849 UAH
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 29.00384 UAH
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 29.07243 UAH
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 29.11209 UAH
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 29.11209 UAH
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 29.15791 UAH
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 28.89951 UAH
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 28.96071 UAH
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 29.19551 UAH
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 29.12126 UAH
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 28.89806 UAH
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 28.89806 UAH
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 29.00025 UAH
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 28.86895 UAH
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 28.80092 UAH
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Ukrainian Hryvnia currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD UAH CAD UAH CAD UAH
1 29.07 15 436.05 125 3,633.75
2 58.14 20 581.40 250 7,267.50
3 87.21 25 726.75 400 11,628.00
4 116.28 30 872.10 500 14,535.00
5 145.35 35 1,017.45 600 17,441.99
6 174.42 40 1,162.80 700 20,348.99
7 203.49 45 1,308.15 750 21,802.49
8 232.56 50 1,453.50 800 23,255.99
9 261.63 75 2,180.25 900 26,162.99
10 290.70 100 2,907.00 1000 29,069.99
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to UAH money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Ukraine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to UAH

What is the currency pair: CAD/UAH (Canadian Dollar/Ukrainian Hryvnia)?

The currency pair CAD/UAH is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Ukrainian Hryvnia pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Ukraine. The currency pair indicates how many Ukrainian Hryvnia (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/UAH currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to UAH exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Ukrainian Hryvnia today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/UAH forex rate is 29.069990 today.

What does CADUAH mean?

CADUAH is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Ukrainian Hryvnia.

How to calculate the CAD to UAH exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UAH if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for UAH?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Conversion