Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
25.0635 🇸🇷 Surinamese Dollar (SR$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Surinamese Dollar
Currency Code SRD
Symbol SR$
Country Suriname

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.35% (0.088100) against the Surinamese Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Suriname for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR$25.2695 SR$25.9835
≍ Average SR$25.1495 SR$25.5862
↓ Low SR$24.9899 SR$24.9899
⥯ Changes SR$0.2796 SR$0.9936

Canadian Dollar ($) to Surinamese Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Surinamese Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Surinamese Dollar (SR$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 25.06347 SRD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 25.15157 SRD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 25.2695 SRD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 25.06228 SRD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 24.98989 SRD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 25.19946 SRD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 25.18697 SRD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 25.18697 SRD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 25.53501 SRD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 25.66903 SRD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 25.65528 SRD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 25.59102 SRD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 25.64006 SRD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 25.58363 SRD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 25.58992 SRD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 25.56458 SRD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 25.80548 SRD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 25.65634 SRD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 25.50546 SRD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 25.81027 SRD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 25.88521 SRD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 25.89252 SRD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 25.87503 SRD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 25.98348 SRD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 25.46439 SRD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 25.79785 SRD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 25.74734 SRD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 25.72557 SRD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 25.72557 SRD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 25.76737 SRD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 25.93553 SRD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 25.72055 SRD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Surinamese Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD SRD CAD SRD CAD SRD
1 25.06 15 375.95 125 3,132.93
2 50.13 20 501.27 250 6,265.87
3 75.19 25 626.59 400 10,025.39
4 100.25 30 751.90 500 12,531.74
5 125.32 35 877.22 600 15,038.08
6 150.38 40 1,002.54 700 17,544.43
7 175.44 45 1,127.86 750 18,797.60
8 200.51 50 1,253.17 800 20,050.78
9 225.57 75 1,879.76 900 22,557.12
10 250.63 100 2,506.35 1000 25,063.47
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Surinamese Dollar (SRD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to SRD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Suriname destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to SRD

What is the currency pair: CAD/SRD (Canadian Dollar/Surinamese Dollar)?

The currency pair CAD/SRD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Surinamese Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Suriname. The currency pair indicates how many Surinamese Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/SRD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to SRD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Surinamese Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/SRD forex rate is 25.063470 today.

What does CADSRD mean?

CADSRD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Surinamese Dollar.

How to calculate the CAD to SRD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SRD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for SRD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Conversion