Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
435.7658 🇸🇩 Sudanese Pound (SDG)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Sudanese Pound
Currency Code SDG
Symbol SDG
Country Sudan

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.32% (1.418350) against the Sudanese Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Sudan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SDG437.1842 SDG444.4098
≍ Average SDG435.3071 SDG439.8027
↓ Low SDG433.3252 SDG433.3252
⥯ Changes SDG3.8590 SDG11.0846

Canadian Dollar ($) to Sudanese Pound (ج.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Sudanese Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Sudanese Pound (SDG)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 435.76582 SDG
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 437.18417 SDG
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 435.91507 SDG
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 434.60229 SDG
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 433.3252 SDG
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 436.45178 SDG
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 434.83542 SDG
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 434.83542 SDG
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 436.7157 SDG
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 437.28242 SDG
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 438.93523 SDG
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 441.38828 SDG
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 440.87662 SDG
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 440.52321 SDG
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 440.67172 SDG
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 440.24864 SDG
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 444.40978 SDG
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 443.16515 SDG
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 441.00681 SDG
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 441.2216 SDG
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 442.6862 SDG
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 442.80206 SDG
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 442.43725 SDG
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 442.68634 SDG
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 440.75389 SDG
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 441.90773 SDG
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 441.09707 SDG
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 440.15162 SDG
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 440.15162 SDG
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 440.87638 SDG
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 443.75077 SDG
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 440.98897 SDG
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Sudanese Pound currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD SDG CAD SDG CAD SDG
1 435.77 15 6,536.49 125 54,470.73
2 871.53 20 8,715.32 250 108,941.46
3 1,307.30 25 10,894.15 400 174,306.33
4 1,743.06 30 13,072.97 500 217,882.91
5 2,178.83 35 15,251.80 600 261,459.49
6 2,614.59 40 17,430.63 700 305,036.07
7 3,050.36 45 19,609.46 750 326,824.37
8 3,486.13 50 21,788.29 800 348,612.66
9 3,921.89 75 32,682.44 900 392,189.24
10 4,357.66 100 43,576.58 1000 435,765.82
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to SDG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sudan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to SDG

What is the currency pair: CAD/SDG (Canadian Dollar/Sudanese Pound)?

The currency pair CAD/SDG is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Sudanese Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Sudan. The currency pair indicates how many Sudanese Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/SDG currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to SDG exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Sudanese Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/SDG forex rate is 435.765820 today.

What does CADSDG mean?

CADSDG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Sudanese Pound.

How to calculate the CAD to SDG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SDG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for SDG?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Sudanese Pound Conversion