Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
2.7108 🇵🇬 Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Papua New Guinean Kina
Currency Code PGK
Symbol K
Country Papua New Guinea

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.008390) against the Papua New Guinean Kina as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Papua New Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High K2.7945 K2.8015
≍ Average K2.7557 K2.7740
↓ Low K2.7191 K2.7191
⥯ Changes K0.0754 K0.0823

Canadian Dollar ($) to Papua New Guinean Kina (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.71075 PGK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.71914 PGK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.74532 PGK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.75347 PGK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.75347 PGK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.76073 PGK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.76305 PGK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.79454 PGK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.76697 PGK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.77601 PGK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.77758 PGK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 2.7784 PGK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.78064 PGK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.80148 PGK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.78351 PGK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.78662 PGK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.79489 PGK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.78531 PGK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 2.7852 PGK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.78315 PGK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.78437 PGK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.78494 PGK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.78813 PGK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.76738 PGK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.75815 PGK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.75815 PGK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.76074 PGK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.79957 PGK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.77315 PGK
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.76528 PGK
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.78077 PGK
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.78288 PGK
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD PGK CAD PGK CAD PGK
1 2.71 15 40.66 125 338.84
2 5.42 20 54.22 250 677.69
3 8.13 25 67.77 400 1,084.30
4 10.84 30 81.32 500 1,355.38
5 13.55 35 94.88 600 1,626.45
6 16.26 40 108.43 700 1,897.53
7 18.98 45 121.98 750 2,033.06
8 21.69 50 135.54 800 2,168.60
9 24.40 75 203.31 900 2,439.68
10 27.11 100 271.08 1000 2,710.75
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to PGK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Papua New Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to PGK

What is the currency pair: CAD/PGK (Canadian Dollar/Papua New Guinean Kina)?

The currency pair CAD/PGK is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Papua New Guinean Kina pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Papua New Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Papua New Guinean Kina (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/PGK currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to PGK exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Papua New Guinean Kina today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/PGK forex rate is 2.710750 today.

What does CADPGK mean?

CADPGK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Papua New Guinean Kina.

How to calculate the CAD to PGK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PGK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for PGK?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Conversion