Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
2.7507 🇵🇪 Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Currency Code PEN
Symbol S/
Country Peru

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.37% (0.010190) against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Peru for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S/2.7507 S/2.7530
≍ Average S/2.7298 S/2.7231
↓ Low S/2.7137 S/2.6872
⥯ Changes S/0.0370 S/0.0658

Canadian Dollar ($) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.75074 PEN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.75074 PEN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.74055 PEN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.73031 PEN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.72938 PEN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.72996 PEN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.71373 PEN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.71419 PEN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.71419 PEN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.71552 PEN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.71468 PEN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.71589 PEN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.72343 PEN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.72448 PEN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.71649 PEN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.71649 PEN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.753 PEN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.7389 PEN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.72642 PEN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.7172 PEN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.74739 PEN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.74627 PEN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.74627 PEN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.74411 PEN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.71967 PEN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.70017 PEN
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.70257 PEN
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.69567 PEN
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.6872 PEN
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.6872 PEN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.72966 PEN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.72602 PEN
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD PEN CAD PEN CAD PEN
1 2.75 15 41.26 125 343.84
2 5.50 20 55.01 250 687.69
3 8.25 25 68.77 400 1,100.30
4 11.00 30 82.52 500 1,375.37
5 13.75 35 96.28 600 1,650.44
6 16.50 40 110.03 700 1,925.52
7 19.26 45 123.78 750 2,063.06
8 22.01 50 137.54 800 2,200.59
9 24.76 75 206.31 900 2,475.67
10 27.51 100 275.07 1000 2,750.74
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to PEN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Peru destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to PEN

What is the currency pair: CAD/PEN (Canadian Dollar/Peruvian Nuevo Sol)?

The currency pair CAD/PEN is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Peru. The currency pair indicates how many Peruvian Nuevo Sol (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/PEN currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to PEN exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Peruvian Nuevo Sol today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/PEN forex rate is 2.750740 today.

What does CADPEN mean?

CADPEN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol.

How to calculate the CAD to PEN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PEN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for PEN?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Conversion