Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
0.2803 🇴🇲 Omani Rial (R.O)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Omani Rial
Currency Code OMR
Symbol R.O
Country Oman

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.25% (0.000690) against the Omani Rial as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Oman for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R.O0.2810 R.O0.2823
≍ Average R.O0.2809 R.O0.2810
↓ Low R.O0.2806 R.O0.2789
⥯ Changes R.O0.0004 R.O0.0034

Canadian Dollar ($) to Omani Rial (ر.ع) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Omani Rial currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Omani Rial (R.O)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.28028 OMR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.28097 OMR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.28071 OMR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.28096 OMR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.28096 OMR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.28062 OMR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.28092 OMR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.281 OMR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.28149 OMR
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.28225 OMR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.28224 OMR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.28224 OMR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.28226 OMR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.28215 OMR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.28128 OMR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.28143 OMR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.28097 OMR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.28089 OMR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.28089 OMR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.28148 OMR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.28008 OMR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.27986 OMR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.28066 OMR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.28149 OMR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.28061 OMR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.28061 OMR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.28171 OMR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.28014 OMR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.2789 OMR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.28005 OMR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.28115 OMR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.28102 OMR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Omani Rial currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD OMR CAD OMR CAD OMR
1 0.28 15 4.20 125 35.04
2 0.56 20 5.61 250 70.07
3 0.84 25 7.01 400 112.11
4 1.12 30 8.41 500 140.14
5 1.40 35 9.81 600 168.17
6 1.68 40 11.21 700 196.20
7 1.96 45 12.61 750 210.21
8 2.24 50 14.01 800 224.22
9 2.52 75 21.02 900 252.25
10 2.80 100 28.03 1000 280.28
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Omani Rial (OMR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to OMR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Oman destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to OMR

What is the currency pair: CAD/OMR (Canadian Dollar/Omani Rial)?

The currency pair CAD/OMR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Omani Rial pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Oman. The currency pair indicates how many Omani Rial (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/OMR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to OMR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Omani Rial today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/OMR forex rate is 0.280280 today.

What does CADOMR mean?

CADOMR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Omani Rial.

How to calculate the CAD to OMR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in OMR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for OMR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Omani Rial Conversion